Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Fender_84

You can't climb the ladder of success with your hands in your pockets or your head up your gluteus maximus.

Close Window

Fender_84 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 5 days

29 year old man
Hoffman Estates, Illinois, United States

Seeking:
women 25-32
Within:
30 Miles of Hoffman Estates, Illinois, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Why I'm Here:
I'm on here because it's difficult to meet someone in my area of work. I suppose it's also a bit more difficult finding someone when you live in the suburbs. I am open to traveling to the city to meet someone and am looking in to relocating to the city during spring or summer and renting out my house.

About Me:
1. 5 year independent home owner.
2. Well educated
3. I enjoy stimulating conversations with people about different kinds of topics.
4. I'm very hands on. (remodeled my house, fix stuff, build stuff, good with IT related "stuff" and I can work on my own car)
5. I have the best group of family and friends

My Personality:
1. Humor and laughter are paramount to me.
2. I'm a big geek at heart.
3. I am selfless, intelligent, goal oriented, motivated, happy, silly, kind, spontaneous and creative.
4. I am also passionate, old fashioned, honest, direct, respectful, generous, affectionate and still act on chivalry.
5. I grew up with good morals and values and treat others the way I would like to be treated.
6. I approach life with an open mind. I love creativity and experiencing new things in life.
7. I challenge myself physically and mentally.

My Physical Appearance and Health:
1. I am an active individual and I live a healthy and active lifestyle.
2. Love playing and watching sports.
3. I volunteer and participate in charities.
4. I workout regularly and take care of my body.
5. I enjoy new adventures. This year (2014) I am participating in 5 obstacle races, different sport leagues, rappelling down a 27 story building and snowboarding down Vail Mountain.

What I Enjoy Doing:
1. Traveling. I am very excited to go on several trips this year (Vegas, Lake Tahoe, Colorado, Mexico, Punta Cana, Poland as well as some road trips)
2. I love music and concerts. I listen to a wide variety.
3. I love playing and watching sports.
4. I love spending time with my family and friends.
5. I enjoy museums, movies, zoos, Shedd Aquarium, Art Institute.
6. I enjoy cooking, grilling, BBQing, bon fires, camping, climbing.
7. I love comedies (movies and comedy clubs).
8. I snowboard during the winter, and in the summer the possibilities are endless. Paddle boarding, volleyball, football, soccer, basketball, rafting, hiking, running, swimming, biking...
9. I take part in different charities and volunteer work.
10. I have an enthusiasm for muscle and exotic cars.
11. Love being out on the water. Boating, jet skis and anything related to that.

What I'm Looking For:
1. Great smile.
2. Someone that takes care of themselves and lives an active lifestyle.
3. Passionate, ambitious, intelligent, kind, honest, genuine, goal oriented
4. Good style
5. Independent
6. Laughter
7. Not afraid of being goofy

Aside from that, I would like someone that can challenge me while I challenge them. I want her to feel comfortable and be herself. Someone that can keep up a conversation, that enjoys spontaneity and isn't afraid to be straight forward with me.

I'm looking for the perfect combination of many qualities. I need to connect intellectually with someone. I really enjoy witty banter. The best combination is an intelligent athlete.

I look forward to hearing from you if you think you can keep up!

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise, Hockey, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I'd love to have the following pets in no particular order:
1. Dogs
2. Monkey
3. Koala
4. Penguin
5. Lion
6. Kangaroo
7. Turtle

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Virgo
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

1. Spending time with family and friends
2. Comedy clubs
3. Music and concerts
4. Dancing
5. Playing sports
6. Workout
7. Laughing
8. Watching movies
9. Going to restaurants
10. Museums
11. Zoo
12. New adventures
13. Travelling
14. Beach

Favorite hot spots:

1. Australia
2. New Zealand
3. Caribbean Islands
4. Hawaii
5. Europe
6. Florida
7. Arizona
8. Colorado
9. California
10. Texas
11. Alaska (during summer it's beautiful)
12. Vegas
13. Lake Tahoe
14. Beach

Favorite things:

1. Family and friends
2. Music and concerts
3. Laughing
4. Workout
5. Volunteering
6. Sports
7. Travel
8. Boating and jet skiing
9. Snowboarding
10. Festivals
11. Dancing
12. Movies
13. The Bears
14. New adventures

Last read:

Due to my line of work, I read a lot of technical books and magazines, but I also enjoy reading Men's Health and Maxim for leisure and reading up on different health and exercise articles. I also like reading novels by John Steinbeck and Hemingway.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Blue
No preference
Hair:
Light brown
No preference
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker
Occupation:
Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
No preference

Ask me!

Income:
I'll tell you later
No preference
Relationship:
Never Married
No preference
Have kids:
No
No answer
Want kids:
Definitely
Definitely, Someday
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
White / Caucasian

Polish

Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

Yes, I go to church on Sunday.

Languages:
English, Other
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Applying for graduate school with a concentration in Computer Forensics.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Fender_84

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to Fender_84. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

Continue
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Fender_84.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW