Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

FaithHopeLuvLuck

I love the beaches along the Sea of Cortez. Have you ever been to Baja? Need to get way & recharge?

Close Window

FaithHopeLuvLuck has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 3 days

49 year old man
Calexico, California, United States

Seeking:
women 35-52
Within:
1000 Miles of Calexico, California, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (1)
Want kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

I do not live in Calexico, CA.

I live in San Felipe, Baja, Mexico. (more on that below)

I believe when you possess faith, hope and love, you create
your own luck.... and I'm a very lucky man.

I'm a simple man who loves living the beach lifestyle and I have
come to realize that less is more.

I'm not into material things, or trying to keep up with my neighbors,
but I do have everything I need to enjoy life...and I do enjoy traveling
often. My profession allows me to work from wherever I am, via
the Internet, so this allows me to really enjoy the places I visit.
No hustle and bussle schedule.


I'd just as soon where shorts, sandals and a t-shirt everyday.
Now I can attend the black tie events too, but am glad to
get my t-shirt and shorts back on soon afterward.

I like to go for walks along my beach often and enjoy living in
a small little fishing village in Baja. (I can really live anywhere
due to my career....as long as there is an Internet connection)

I'm from Northern California, I've lived in several places around
the USA, and must say that I prefer the peace and simplicity of
Baja. (San Felipe, BC) /Mexico/

Yes, people actually can live in Mexico without getting shot or
having their heads cut off. In fact the most dangerous part of
traveling to Baja Mexico is passing through parts of Southern California.
(I can say that...I lived in So Cal for 3 years back in the early 90's)

I enjoy exploring all the beauty the desert has to offer via my
"buggy" (so much fun!)

So why am I here on Match.com? (Leverage) What a great way
to save time and find the right woman..via search filters.

I know there is a special woman out there that is longing to find
a man who has his stuff together and lives life to the fullest.

She is not a fashion model, or make-up artist.
She also believes that less is more, and uses makeup to accent
her natural beauty, not "hide" her natural beauty.

She is resourceful. She is in a state of "abundance", and avoids
people with a "lack: mentality.

She treats others the way she wants to be treated, and is
well liked by many.

She says what she means and means what she says.
She believes in integrity and honesty. She is kind and compassionate
and people know they can count on her and trust her word.

She enjoys the simple beauties of daily life, sunrises, the beach, the
Sea, simple food, fresh water, and of course occasional adult beverages,
and sunsets.

She is loyal, loving, and open for adventure.

She loves receiving and giving affection, and is a passionate kisser.
She is not a flirt...although other men may be attracted to her, she is a
one man woman.

So, if that sounds like you.....

I'd like to hear from you. Send me an email message...let's start a
conversation, and see if we have a spark. :)

Please have pictures in your profile, if you would like a reply.
Winks are cute...however, messages get my undivided attention.

By the way, I think children are great, but I have no desire to have any more.
If you have children, I completely respect that, and would love to know them if we
have a true connection. I'd love to see you, "be Mom", but your child(children) are
old enough to be out on their own...and not dependent upon you.
They have "left the nest" so to speak.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

I look forward to connecting with you.
.

Interests:
Camping, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I don't currently have any pets, it makes it much easier to travel...just pack and go.. I've had dogs (love rotts), and have had almost every type of fresh and saltwater fish available.

Political views:
Some other viewpoint
Sign:
Cancer
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

I enjoying traveling to new places. I like good food and especially a good BBQ. I love the outdoors and enjoy all types of activites. I also enjoy spending time with a special woman. It doesn't matter whether we go out or stay in and watch a movie.

Favorite hot spots:

Wherever I end up on any given day.

Favorite things:

Whatever I choose to do on any given day.

Last read:

The Art of Racing in the Rain...great story as told from the perspective of a dog.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type:
Stocky
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Blue
No preference
Hair:
Salt and pepper
No preference
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker
Occupation:
Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession

I'm an Online Entrepreneur. I show people how to build businesses via the Internet so that they can take control of their lives do what they want, when they want, with whomever the want.
You can see more of what I do here, BlogByMOBILEcom

Income:
I'll tell you later
$50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (1)
No, Yes, and they live away from home
Want kids:
No
No
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

I see beauty in all races.

Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

I was raised Catholic, but my religion does not rule my life.
I am certainly not what I call a Bible thumper.
Bottom line: Treat others the way you want to be treated.

Languages:
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Education:
Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

BS Degree in Business Administration
Minor in Marketing
Award Winning Master Online Marketer

Close Window

Your message has been sent to FaithHopeLuvLuck

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to FaithHopeLuvLuck. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to FaithHopeLuvLuck.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW