Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

FabCJ

Only 2 more days on here.

Close Window

FabCJ has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading


Active within 24 hours

50 year old woman
Boca Raton, Florida, United States

Seeking:
men 50-60
Within:
Miles of
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (2)
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

Ten things I love the most;
1) Handsome, Masculine men.
2) Living in the Country.
3) Beautiful Gardens
4) Lakes and beaches.
5) Forests.
6) Live Music.
7) Talented people.
8) Intellect.
9) Friends and Pets.
10) Family.

And a secret thing..that I am saving for a book.

I like driving with the sunroof open, all the windows down, and Led Zeppelin blasting. (The convertible was better.)
Sure I love men that look like Robert Plant. So I still love to rock and roll, and it would be great to find someone like that. But I love Cowboys and Farmers, too.
Underneath all that; I Am just really a country girl at heart. That's where I lived for years before I moved to Fla. And so I also love modern country music; in fact I probably listen to that when I am home most of all.
Simply put, I just love really nice guys that are cool in some sort of way, that I am attracted to.
Intellect and a Good nature are the two most important characteristics for me.

I am a creative person in many ways, and a creative thinker in general.
People really don't have to have That much in common to get along; but whether or not your personalities mesh and co-exist happily together is more important.
I'm not exactly sure how I ended up in South Florida, because I loved living in the country. I would be open to a different location. I love adventure type travel; off the beaten path.
I am a very designing and artistic person, and that's what makes me the most happy. I am working on becoming more organized, so I have more time to devote to that when I am not working at my job.
I have a good heart, that's why I became a nurse.
I could never date a man who won't dance with me.
I have been noticing I am attracted to men who are musically inclined and or artistic in some way.
That includes builders and carpenters, ect. They are artistic in their own talented way, too.
I can play the piano. I like singing melodies from when I was growing up, when I am alone. I also like dancing to classic rock when I am in my living room when no one is watching. ( I just got that Bose Soundtouch..it's great!)
I don't drink and party, so if that's your lifestyle; please pass me by.
I am probably prettier in person; so come on out and grab a coffee to see for yourself.
My sons are grown and on their own. In my free time I work out; including Insanity and a boxing circuit; run, and go to the beach. I am starting a series of paintings of what the clouds and sky look like over the ocean. I am so impressed by the beauty every time I go. I have never painted before in my life; but this speaks to exactly the kind of person I am. One girl who helps herself to do whatever she makes up her mind to. I am in the process of creating a Design Studio upstairs for my Jewelry making and sewing creations. There is room for an easel, too. I plan on doing some writing up there, too.
I am a stable and lovely person, who would be happy to meet someone wonderful.
Xo

Interests:
Camping, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I have Cats
Pet Essay:

My favorite pet is a male, that I can make nice to all the time, and he is a lover.

Political views:
Liberal
Sign:
Don't display my sign
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

I enjoy doing anything outdoors; gardening, horseback riding, hiking in beautiful scenery, the beach, lakes, the forest, I love all of nature. I also love concerts, little clubs with great live local talent, dancing, new movies out, old movies home.

Favorite hot spots:

I love cruising, alot. Then I like flying back to my favorite stop along the cruise, at a later date; to explore it and spend more than just the one day. I've always wanted to go to England to see the countryside and just get lost in it.

Favorite things:

Everything outdoors, adventure travel, architecture, designing: interior, clothing, jewelery; running, working out, boxing, my handsome sons, my own home, driving fast, dancing and singing. I can find something I love doing every single day.

Last read:

A collection of stories about the day to day challenges people had to deal with 100 years ago. Like how many days it took to go 120 miles in the winter time with horses and a buggy. And how our natives of the land would help these people gratis.

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
5'7" (170cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type:
Curvy
About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes:
Green
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair:
Light brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker
Occupation:
Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design

I am technically a licensed medical professional, but work on the business side of the medical field; and prefer that for now. I work for an amazing company that I am so happy to be with.

Income:
I'll tell you later
No preference
Relationship:
Divorced
Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (2)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other

The Ellis Island Special, direct to Jersey City.
I come from strong, short, busty Lithuanian women. And proud of it.
LOL!

Faith:
Jewish
Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

I would be most happy to meet a Jewish guy; but I may be open to others. I must say here; that if you have purposefully excluded Jewish from YOUR lineup of Faith in a partner; then I am absolutely not right for you. Thanks.

Languages:
English, French, Other
English, Other
Education:
Associates degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I graduated Valedictorian of my nursing program.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to FabCJ

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to FabCJ. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to FabCJ.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW