Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ExploreInStyle

Raised by loving/caring parents in Sweden,...

Close Window

ExploreInStyle has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading


Active within 24 hours

38 year old man
Encino, California, United States

Seeking:
women 25-33
Within:
Miles of
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Raised by loving/caring parents in Sweden, surrounded by lakes, open fields and deep forrest I spent my summers traveling through Europe, fishing, camping and winters skiing...

After graduate school and my military service; Sweden started to feel small so I set out to explore the world... Now, 13 years later - I've been to 60 countries and lived several years in China, USA and Canada; through my work I gained fame by published books, articles, talks, and won awards with two of the most successful entertainment IP's of this century;

(Stating the above, not for bragging rights, but to indicate that although I'm super relaxed as person - I'm mostly comfortable with people who are driven and ambitious/curious; I'm a person who jumps out of bed, ready to explore each day, smiling for all the possibilities and opportunities, living without drama and realizing ideas - with a smile on your face, completing what I started; giving it 110%...)

Born in the sign of Leo, the year of the Dragon (Fire): While I might look young; I'm a very rational and mature person (still witty, quirky and fun, at times a bit of a dork).. Very confident (always humble), experienced and knowledgeable, a personality people tend to rely on if they want something resolved / someone they can confine in, a strong voice and personality to lean on when things are tough. Comfortable in the ramp light and giving lectures, but always listen/observe before I speak/take action. Like to spend time thinking, creating, as much as enjoying people company.

Always meet people with a smile on your face, if they don't have one - I make sure I make them smile... Treat everyone with respect; no matter religion, culture, or background.

Now, we all have "match goals". Personally I'd like to meet someone I can be with even when I'm 80 years old.. A relaxed yet driven, confidence, open-minded, outgoing, drama free, fit/health aware women.. Someone who just "gets it" without being a diva, someone who's still has the curiosity and see each day as an opportunity to do something new, someone who love to "contribute" not only "consume" the world;

Make the world a stronger place; while smiling/traveling/learning...

Simply things that did/does surprise me:
- I don't watch TV-shows, but "House of Cards" was quite intriguing...
- Born and raised on meat and potatoes, being a gym rat (food is fuel) it was first when I spent 4 years in China with 2 Italians that I started to appreciate food...
- No matter how fancy the menu is, who made it, or cost - My taste buds simply leans towards spicy or sugar... And not sure why, but pistachio and cinnamon ice-cream really gets to me...
- Life is easier than most people make it, reduce drama and focus on happiness, and success will come...
- That computers would have became this mainstream, I started writing code at the age of 9; considered a nerd throughout my youth, quite different these days, we see 3 years old mastering ipad apps.


What am I doing next?
- Work out, eat healthy.
- Considering retirement at 40...
- Changing my industry by taking part in advisory boards / give lectures / talks.
- Spend time with friends and family.
- Learning Spanish / German?
- Plan my next trip; Europe, India and China @ 2014; Diving vacation in South Americas, Ski-vacation in Canada/Europe/Japan?
- Talking to you / dating someone interesting?
- Building a family?

What are you doing next?

Interests:
Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Nightclubs/Dancing, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

Like all animals, mostly smaller ones..

Dogs for their kind and loving nature, always welcoming you home and care for your well being.
Cats for their curiosity, independence and elegant movements..

Each animal has their own unique attributes,


Political views:
Conservative
Sign:
Leo
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

I travel the world for new experiences. work-out, talk about world news, politics, finances, economics, art...Meet new and driven people...

Favorite hot spots:

Shanghai, Los Angeles, Stockholm, Hong Kong, Vancouver, anywhere I have friends who I connect with....

Favorite things:

Driving sport cars, travel and exploration, build businesses, study and learn, art and culture, fine dining / events, good movies / company.

Last read:

TIME Magazine - Clearly the best casual reading there is..

Wikipedia, I'm a sucker for knowledge. I love to spawn ideas and combine thoughts for improvements and solutions.. I rather write myself that read and have a published books of my own..

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Blue
Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker
Occupation:
Executive / Management
Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Fashion / Model / Beauty

Keeping myself busy w. ideas...

Income:
$150,001+
$75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married
Have kids:
No
No
Want kids:
Someday
Someday, Not sure
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other

Born and raised in Sweden, Scandinavia

Faith:
Christian / Other
Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

Christianity - baptized. But non believer or practicer.

Languages:
English, Swedish
English, French, Hindi, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education:
Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I tend to educate rather than be educated, my ideas and research is used as course material throughout the world..

Close Window

Your message has been sent to ExploreInStyle

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to ExploreInStyle. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to ExploreInStyle.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW