Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

EinsteinChaplin

Partner wanted for Fun and Banter

Close Window

EinsteinChaplin has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »


Active within 2 weeks

54 year old man
Redondo Beach, California, United States

Seeking:
women 40-55
Within:
35 Miles of Redondo Beach, California, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (2)
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

(Update, as of 11-21 I am off the grid until next week. I'll respond asap then)

Thanks for dropping by. To start I'll say who I am...

Integrity is a big deal. Keeping my word, doing the right thing, and doing what I say - those are my daily goals;
My wit is sharp, my humor dry;
I am athletic so any kind activity is good except for things like Hatchet tossing (I like the tossing, just not the catching);
I really enjoy the old-fashioned stuff: the guy gets her door, buys flowers, writes cool poems, he has dates that are all about her, he comes up with clever surprises, etc. These things are what I constantly strive to be great at;
Have my 2 teenage boys half-time (week on, week off). We are tight. I love to watch them play football and soccer.
Bonus round: I am a quite the masseur (had some training) and never had an unhappy customer.

Note:
I have a soft spot for anyone dealing with a special needs child, Autism in particular, as I have personal (and successful) experience with this. I have helped families, usually the Dads, deal with the emotional issues related to raising a special child. For the last 9 years I've served on local committees that directly assist the kids and/or the parents both financially and emotionally. Very rewarding and keeps me grounded! If you know of anyone who needs assistance related to this, have them contact me. . Besides real estate, that other world is my passion.

MISC:
(1) Family is important. I am very close to my folks see them weekly;
(2) Anyone who is overly-judgmental, or a Bible-thumper, or racist - bye bye!
(3) I do volunteer frequently for the YMCA and special needs kids clinic, Pediatric Therapy Network. Doing charity work as a couple is, to me, essential. If you are apathetic about charity work, we are not a match.
(4) When I'm wrong I admit it.
(5) If your profile is great, I'll let you know. I am nicely persistent, not because I am a stalker, but because I go after who seems terrific; If you are not interested, I always appreciate a quick "thanks, but no thanks".
(6) No lobster, Limos or Lear jets on the first few dates.

My current priorities are my real estate businesses, my charities, and my fam/friends. When I have a committed partner though, she is big life priority. As she supports what's important to me, then there isn't anything I won't do for her.

YOU: Sassy with a smile.. Sincerely kind to kids, elders and waiters (I think kindness is VASTLY underrated, by the way)... Low drama w/mature attitude... semi-athletic... Smart.. Can handle a witty, sarcastic, but funny guy (uh, that would be me).

Oh, in case you are saying to yourself "Geez, this guy is great! Just wish he was a little taller!" Believe me, I have the same wish!! BUT, look at George Clooney! He's was with a taller lady and no one mocked him! I know, I'm no Clooney... but he probably can't give a rockin' massage like I can! So we're even (except for his Limo and Lear).

LASTLY, I BELIEVE:
(1) Men and women are very different, and those differences - as we embrace them - make us great, thrilled, influential, happy partners.
(2) Every woman (from a Sports Illustrated cover model to a receptionist) is still a Girl inside, a girl who wants to be feel pretty, loved, special, protected and treated like a princess. When I remember that, I am at ease with any woman. (Do I still get butterflies on a date, though? Yep!)
(3) A man is nothing if he is not a great father. Anyone who knows me will say I am one of the best fathers they know.
(4) Every man (CEO to a ditch-digger) wants 2 things. You know the first one, right?, but the second one is to be Successful. Success is deeply core to a man's being. Support him in that and he'll do anything for you. I know I will.

Cheers,
Nick

Interests:
Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Exploring new areas, Playing cards, Playing sports, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I like any pet that doesn't lick their privates then try to kiss me.

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Cancer
College:
California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA
For fun:

I think this is already answered in my main profile text.

Favorite hot spots:

If in Redondo, the Green Temple restaurant for healthy food or Handels Ice Cream for amazing frozen yogurt or chocolate buckeye ice cream. I love the beach/cliffs for runs, walks, hikes. Any museum or art show.

Favorite things:

I really enjoy parties, playing tennis, working out, going out with friends, watching sports (football, basketball, soccer, MMA). I have my 2 teenage boys half-time and we do lots of things together and luckily we are very close and have fun together

Last read:

I rarely read books. CNN.com is main source of info on the World. I started Fifty shades of grey but kept getting stuck reading the same few pages.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes:
Hazel
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Salt and pepper
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
No preference

I own a South Bay based Real estate brokerage (homes and income property) and a property management firm.

Income:
$150,001+
$35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (2)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

My background is quite Greek. If you saw "My Big Fat Greek Wedding" I'll let you in on a little secret... its a DOCUMENTARY! Trust me. Mom has a Greek Food catering business! Want some amazing baklava?? Spanikopita?

Faith:
Christian / Other
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

Greek Orthodox to be specific.

Languages:
English
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

My degree is in construction engineering from Cal State Long Beach. Technically I am an engineer, but my personality is quite outgoing, charismatic, funny, etc.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to EinsteinChaplin

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to EinsteinChaplin. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to EinsteinChaplin.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW