Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Educated931979

Real men shift gears, play sports, and DON'T play women!

Close Window

Educated931979 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »


Online now!

34 year old man
Charter Oak, California, United States

Seeking:
women 23-43
Within:
60 Miles of Covina, California, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Hello! Hola! Ciao! "Let's go for a little ride." - Dominic Toretto, "The Fast and the Furious"

I'm honest, witty, respectful, open-minded, and insatiably ambitious. I revel in holidays with family, and delight in hanging out with friends. I prefer to be engaged in activities and sports, but also enjoy a movie night, especially cuddled with that special someone. (So what if I revoked my Man-Card?) As a born and bred Southern Californian, the diversity of Los Angeles has always kept me intrigued, and I know there's some nook or cranny I have yet to explore. Gaining an interest in the performing arts is an aspiration as well.

Before I give up the goods and leave nothing to wonder about, let's have a little fun...

10 Random Tidbits About Me, 1 of Them False

1. I bumped my head hard on the seatback of Superman because I put my hands up before takeoff.

2. I've been caught for speeding at 110 miles an hour.

3. I was in a relationship longer than most people have been married.

4. I discovered as a youth that I have a knack for voices and movie lines.

5. I can say "thank you" in 25-30 languages (I learned while working in customer service during college just by politely asking how.)

6. I open doors even for elderly women, and walk on the outside of the sidewalk. I'm not too "pretty boy" to do so.

7. Although we usually play with chips, one time, I won $8.00 in a game of 7-Card No-Peek Poker, No Wilds, beating my uncle's Full House with a Royal Flush.

8. When I was 14, I hadn't pitched for three years, but kept practicing in my backyard, targeting a specific area of the wall with a tennis ball. I was put in with bases-loaded, no outs, and struck out three straight batters with nine straight strikes to the same spot; eight fastballs looked at, the last was a swung-and-missed change-up.

9. I once made paella for a work potluck, but forgot the saffron. I used other seasonings, and heard no complaints.

10. It was my first solo flight, and post 9-11. I was sent to the high security line at Oakland Int'l. for wearing a huge jacket and laced sneakers. And, one man's boarding pass wasn't stamped, so he had to back through security. We left Oakland 15 minutes late and arrived in Ontario 5 minutes early.

All right, then! Who's the one? She's a woman to share good times and we could be each other's Last-First-Dates. She is a woman that is down to earth, outgoing, has ambition and goals, and has accomplished some of them. She laughs easily, shares many similar interests (does not have to be every interest), and brings some differences to present a challenge! A love of sports (watching and/or playing) is a bonus, and I don't mind "getting beat by a girl." Could you be her? I usually e-mail first, but if you see me first, you are more than welcome to e-mail me, and tell me which tidbit is false. Let's explore the possibilities.

"Good night, and good luck." - Edward R. Murrow, "Good Night, and Good Luck"

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Playing cards, Playing sports, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Watching sports
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise, Hockey, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs
Pet Essay:

Sandy is a 14 year old Beagle/Cocker Spaniel. I've had dogs all my life, including a Labrador/Dauchsund, (black/white/Dauchsund body!), Poodle/Irish Terrier and a Rott/Dobie/Chow. (Rott head/Dobie body/Chow color, but not the fur...thank God!)

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Virgo
College:
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA
For fun:

Let's dance! I also like to read, play sports, and explore new sights. When it comes to video games, I'm avid at NES, Super NES, (Yes, I still have those) Need for Speed and Guitar Hero. (Any instrument or vocals) Museums intrigue me, too.

Favorite hot spots:

I like amusement parks. I also favor the beach; any in Southern California (for relaxation and/or long walks). The view from the hills of the V.A. Portland was breathtaking.

Favorite things:

Movies of any theme (even "rom-coms" and "chick flicks.") Complicated surround sound setups, Weekend warrior sports, Classic/sports/muscle/super cars, NASCAR/Formula 1/LeMans, Car Dynamics, Exercising

Last read:

The Great Gatsby. I was amused when even a man like Jay stumbled when he tried to court Daisy.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation:
Education / Teacher / Professor
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I'm an Instructional Assistant Bilingual working with English Language learners. It's bliss when they begin to communicate in English, And, a tutor of many different subjects finding ways to make learning fun.

Income:
$25,001 to $35,000
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Definitely
Definitely, Someday, Not sure
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

Castilian roots can be traced to the first alcalde (mayor) of the Pueblo of Los Angeles. Dad's mother was Cherokee/Irish.
Mom's father was Sicilian/Italian. Her mother was Dutch/German/French.
So I'm a Euro/Cherokee mutt, mostly "Span-talian."

Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

I do my best to attend church, but sometimes life happens. I'm open to any belief in a higher power.

Languages:
English, Spanish
Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education:
Bachelors degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

U.S., Euro, Russian, and Mexican History; Spanish minor, but always spoken it with a natural Castilian accent. Calculus in my spare time, then, call me crazy, going for Physics. I plan to get a teaching certificate, MS Math, and maybe a PhD Science.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Educated931979

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to Educated931979. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

Continue
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Educated931979.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW