Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

EMS0971

Good man looking for a single good woman.

Close Window

EMS0971 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE


IM me now!

42 year old man
Deltona, Florida, United States

Seeking:
women 26-38
Within:
150 Miles of Deltona, Florida, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Howdy,
Just when you thought all the good ones were taken here I am.

I was raised with good morals, to be respectful of others, speak with kindness, and common sense. Along the way I picked up a little more common sense, chivalry and sincerity.

I enjoy laughing with friends, and family, cooking a nice meal. Being able to eat it afterwards is a bonus.
A little friendly sarcasm never hurts to keep the smiles flowing.

I'm looking for a great woman to create a long term relationship, that will be built upon a great friendship, passion, no drama, filled with many laughs and precious moments along the way.


I enjoy the special moments in life created by spending time with family and friends.

Watching the expressions on my nephew's face during Christmas makes my heart melt.
At the same time playing with him and those matchbox cars on the floor gives me just as much pleasure.

I am a smart, genuine man, with a good credit score, pay my bills on time, and have no debt. I know what a shocker.

I find joy in many activities. What matters is whom you share those activities with.
I love going out to a nice restaurant, and would equally enjoy staying in cooking something tasty with you, while we crack open a nice bottle of wine.

Catching a new movie is fun, and yet being able to pause it when a restroom break is needed rocks too.
Going fishing for the day, biking, a little run, hitting the beach, or relaxing poolside with the family, are just a small sample of outdoor fun times I enjoy, but definitely not a complete list.

I go down to the Keys annually for lobster season. If we were shutout on bringing home the lobsters, it would be ok, because the seafood was yummy, and watching the sun set on the water with a cold beer in hand, would be just peachy.

A vacation with an open itinerary can be just as much fun as one that has each day planned out for us.

Relationships do take work, but at the end of the day it should still be fun.

We should be able to maintain our own unique traits, have our own friends, but also want to share them with each other.
We should want to spend quality time together, not need to.

I enjoy giving 110% to everyone and everything.

Emails just break the ice. Let's trade a few and meet up face to face, and let chemistry flow like Niagara Falls.

Let's talk.
Eddie

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise, Hockey
Exercise habits:
I exercise 1-2 times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I love dogs, grew up with them. A Great Dane is a pretty average size to start with. right? ;)

Political views:
Conservative
Sign:
Virgo
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

Creating memories with family and friends, dining in or out, movies, sports, outdoor events, biking, snow skiing, fishing, cooking at home, home projects. I will try anything once, or twice just to be sure. Lobstering in the Keys.

Favorite hot spots:

The Florida Keys, any theme park, Hawaii was AMAZING, northern California. I look forward to visiting Europe, Australia, Italy, Alaska. Although any destination is perfect with the right company. Vegas...let's go

Favorite things:

Seafood. Sushi. Lobster. Steak. A nice bottle of wine. Diet Mountain Dew. Christmas cookies. Learning something new. Chocolate chip cookie dough ice cream. Ok, so my sweet tooth comes out every now and then,

Last read:

Tom Clancy, John Grisham. Looking to start the Robert Ludlum series. Currently The Bourne Legacy. Online news.
The absolute very last thing, was your amazing profile of course.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Green
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation:
Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
No preference

Field Service Engineer

Income:
$75,001 to $100,000
$25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Definitely
Definitely, Someday
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

A rare native Floridian, born and raised here.

Faith:
Christian / Other
No preference

Everyone should be able to follow their own beliefs in the method which is most suitable for them.

Languages:
English
English
Education:
Associates degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I pick up on new things very fast, and have great hands.

I love learning. Each day presents a new opportunity to learn something!

Close Window

Your message has been sent to EMS0971

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to EMS0971. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to EMS0971.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW