Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DowntownMichael

Life is good, now the challenge is to find that right someone to share it with.

Close Window

DowntownMichael has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active over 3 weeks ago

41 year old man
Los Angeles, California, United States

Seeking:
women 28-39
Within:
10 Miles of Los Angeles, California, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Life is good. I have a fulfilling career that I do quite well with, amazing friends that I get to travel globally with and an always intriguing neighborhood to live in. It would be nice to find that one person to share it all with.

More about me:


Name: Michael
Height: 6'2"
Heritage: Spanish and German -1st Gen American

Your Weakness: Kryptonite
Your Fears: Evil Unicorns

Goal You Would Like to Achieve This Year: Finish my cure for cancer.
Thoughts First Waking Up: Where is the snooze button?

Your Most Missed Memory: The odd stories my father told me that ended up being full of life lessons

Tea or Coffee: Switched to tea a few years back, there is something about the process I truly enjoy.
Have you Been in Love: Yes, but it has been some time. When it is real it is very empowering.

Do you want to get married: If and when I find the right woman.

Are you a Health Freak: I stay fit with an active lifestyle and eating well (gluten free). Looking to get into hiking.
Do you get along with your Parents: Yes, but my mother lives 400 miles away, my father passed in '03 at 83 years old.
Do you like Thunderstorms: Only when they are really gnarly.
Do you play an Instrument: Yes, I play a mean Air Keyboard
Religious beliefs: Raised catholic and believe in a higher power, but the whole Adam Eve and 6,000 year old earth thing does not compute with me. Add the crazy creationist and intelligent design nuts I feel better claiming Agnostic. I am studying all religions to decipher fact from fiction while retaining a faith.

Whats Been Going Lately?
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol? Yes, socially while I discover the ever growing Downtown social scene.
In the past month have you been on Drugs? I did in my youth, beyond that now.
In the past month have you gone on a Date? A few, but nothing serious.

In the past month have you cooked a full meal? Yes, several times a week (huge foodie).
In the past month have you eaten Sushi? No, but love it and need to find a new spot.
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping? No, but the month isn't over yet.
In the past month have you Stolen Anything? Nothing that the MPAA will miss

Life in General
How do you want to Die? In a blaze of glory
What do you want to be when you Grow Up? An Abraham Lincoln Impersonator
What country would you most like to Visit? Spain is top of the list. Just returned from Tulum and would like to see Nicaragua soon.

Number of Tattoos? Just one, but considering a actual-size replica of California on my back..

Things in my Past I Regret: Breaking off my secret affair with the Queen of England


What Do You Like in a Woman?
Favorite Eye Color: Matching.
Favorite Hair Color: Brunettes and darker blondes generally. Red heads and platinum blonde have generally not been my flavor in the past (maybe that's why the others never worked out....)
Short or Long Hair: Depends on style, as long as there is some.
Physically: Petite or leggy, slender or fit. As long as she isn't taller than me when wearing heels. Without heals would just be weird (keep in mind I am 6'2"). There is no reason to not be healthy, I can stay in shape, so will those I am interested in.

Best Clothing Style: Setting trends, not following them. Sexy while being classy.

Attitude: I like a woman with confidence with a lil' sass. Women with real careers and a balanced drama-free life is ideal.

Intelligence: This is paramount for attraction

Interests:
Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Exercise habits:
I exercise 1-2 times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

Grew up with animals my whole life. Always had cats and dogs around. No pets now. Maybe a dog down the road.

Political views:
Liberal
Sign:
Libra
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

Cooking, traveling, learning, staying healthy.

Favorite hot spots:

My revitalized neighborhood (Downtown LA), wine countries, the mountains, Manhattan, Europe, South America, the next place I travel to.

Favorite things:

Wide range of music interests ranging from classics to RB and electronic. Looking forward to seeing John Legend at the Cornfields next month.

Big movie fan as well, from comedy classics to indy films.

Last read:

Dragon Tattoo was the last, Shades of Grey is current, plus several non-fiction books and endless magazine subscriptions.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Hazel
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Sales / Marketing
Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

Love to laugh and often find myself doing it. I am a very happy person and always have an optimistic outlook.

Income:
$150,001+
$35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
No
No
Want kids:
Someday
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other

I am 1st generation American. My mother is from germany and my father is Spanish decent.

Faith:
Agnostic
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

Too many religions for me to say which is right. Children, however should have religion as part of their upbringing.

Languages:
English, German
Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education:
Some college
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Did a couple years of college right after HS, but it wasn't my thing so I am self-made. I do love to learn and am always researching and continuing my education.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to DowntownMichael

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to DowntownMichael. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to DowntownMichael.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW