Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CptAmerica52

Looking for "Twister" Partner....

Close Window

CptAmerica52 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE


Online now!

48 year old man
Grapevine, Texas, United States

Seeking:
women 35-50
Within:
50 Miles of Grapevine, Texas, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (1)
Want kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Heck - I really have no idea what to say... I guess I am suppose to describe my personality..
well since I have multiple personalities.. it might be kinda difficult...
If that doesn't scare you off - keep reading.

I am an adventurous soul, I like to test myself mentally and physically...
I really enjoy doing about anything....
Life is about learning.....

My friends would describe me as athletic, a hard worker, dependable, positive,
fun, moody at times, a little impatient, athletic, silly / witty......
Most people describe me as the real-ist person they know.

I love taking my dogs to the beach...
I love to eat out and try new restaurants...
I love all food..........
a great glass of red wine... a good beer.
I am pretty easy going and yet I can be very intense..........
See for yourself....

...for some crazy reason people seem to like me..


Lets just say I am Calvin and Hobbes... looking for his Susie.


1) Athletic but not a jock or a tom boy. (run a few miles straight, play flag football and not be prissy).
2) Intelligent, educated, and seeks self improvement.
3) Professional (But, doesn't Live to work).
4) Spiritual and has faith, but is not obsessive about religion.
5) Passionate and Romantic.
6) Fun to be around - Spontaneous.
7) Independent, yet wants to be taken care of!
8) Open Minded, Diverse, Rationale, and Understands that people make mistakes.
9) Enjoys going to Movies, a Ball Game, a Museum, the Theater, or a night at home.
10) Enjoys a good beer, a margarita, a martini, and a great bottle of wine.
11) Can fit into almost any situation or event. A night out with the guys, but also be the Bell of the Ball).
12) Loves to eat out, but enjoys cooking dinner together at home.
13) Relationship Oriented.
14) Doesn't have to be treated like a princess, but appreciates it when treated that way.
15) Loves Music.
16) Loves Dogs (I have two Golden Retrievers).
17) Someone who understands why Caddy Shack & Anchorman are the greatest movies ever.
18) Someone who likes to try new things and who seeks adventure.
19) Is over the party / bar scene.
20) Has a Good Moral Framework / Good Boundaries / Respects Herself / Doesn't Lie.
21) Someone who is organized, manages their time, handles stress, and not a complete spazz.
22) Someone who has a pretty good idea what they want out of life.
23) Doesn't have to spend an hour to get ready (Is beautiful when she wakes up).
24) A great kisser
25) Is a really great Kisser.


Please pay close attention to #20 and 25


Can understand that I am a little crazy (silly)...
Knows when I need to go crazy (silly)......
Lets me go crazy (silly)....... and at times goes there with me.... .....


Now these are not hard and fast rules - they are guidelines!!!! So relax : )
So when I say.. I have multiple personalities,, I mean just that. I do not think I fit into any one guy stereo-type. And, I am not a guy... I am a man. I hope you can appreciate the difference.

The question is...... Can you keep up?

PS. While I appreciate the nice emails and winks. I am a very active person.
I love running, cycling, skiing etc...
I want to share these activities with the person I spend my time with.
While you you don't have to be a jock..., you have to have an active lifestyle



I have an 11 year old son who lives with me part time. I love the fact that I can be a kid with him and that we have an absolute blast together. I mean who doesn't love go-carts, laser tag, paintball, and movies right???!!!

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs
Pet Essay:

I have two Golden Retrievers.... if you do not like big dogs ... well

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Virgo
College:
Yale University, New Haven, CT
For fun:

I really like doing about anything. I always like trying something new. I am very active. I like to snow ski, road bike, mountain bike, run, boating, wake boarding, tubing, workout, scuba dive, maybe go sky diving, golf, play tennis, you name it!!

Favorite hot spots:

I love Mexican Food, Sushi, Hamburgers. All food for that matter. Dinner Drinks with friends is a must. A whole in the wall restaurant is always a must..
Twisted Root for a Burger, Fuel City for Street Tacos,

Favorite things:

Favorite thing to do, if I am being lazy. Hanging out on the couch and watching movies. I enjoy the theater, wine tasting, people watching at festivals, going to a game. I do not hang out all day and watch sports on TV. I love music... Concerts..

Last read:

I read quite a bit..... I go through phases.... I normally have 3-4 books on the night stand. Lets see.. Sometimes I will immerse myself in a topic and buy 3-4 books and dig right in. Right now I am studying Beer : )

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Blue
Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Light brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker
Occupation:
Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

Human Resource Director
I am a Lieutenant Colonel in the US Army and I work full time for the Army Reserve in Texas.
I am actually retiring in the next 6 months after 26 years of service.

Income:
$150,001+
$50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (1)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Not sure
Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith:
Christian / Other
Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages:
English
English
Education:
Graduate degree
Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I have two Graduate Degrees and plan on pursuing my PhD

Close Window

Your message has been sent to CptAmerica52

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to CptAmerica52. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to CptAmerica52.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW