Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Close Window

CaliClimber415 has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active over 3 weeks ago

31 year old woman
San Francisco, California, United States

Seeking:
men 30-39
Within:
15 Miles of San Francisco, California, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

I'm an SF native. I'm a great partner, companion and love spontaneity.

My friends say that I'm loyal, loving, caring, strong, a tough cookie, loyal, affectionate, a klutz, a great travel buddy, observant, sometimes odd, sometimes funny. They also mess with me because I take things too literally and miss out on the punchlines.

I'm not the life of the party. I'm more relaxed and prefer 1-1 talks to party banter.
I love, love, love to dance. I'm good at it. I need a dance partner.

I read everyday. I love reading novels to bio-tech news. Good design (mainly interior, and architecture) inspires me.

In my down time I do yoga, hike, do movie nights & have dinner with friends a lot.
I also volunteer with a few non-profits on and off. Right now, mostly off since work has been my main priority.
I teach young girls leadership skills & rock climbing. I foster dogs.
I like a balance of one day rock climbing, the next doing a House of Cards marathon in my pj's while eating Chinese take out.

I work as Operations Manager for a financial start up in SF. Work is good. Start up life has had me engrossed in the company the past year as we've grown and my job role has evolved. I've learned my work-life balance lessons the hard way. I'm not cooking a lot right now as we get fed like pigs at work. You'll only find necessities in my fridge during the week i.e. amazing ice cream and random take out some random gourmet condiments & wine. I'd like to get back into cooking but haven't been inspired recently.

I need someone spontaneous. I get tired of the city and need new experiences. I'd like someone to push and inspire me to go outside my comfort zone- I do that for others. I love surprise trips and weekends away. I'd love for someone to tell me to pack a bag and not tell me where we're going.

I'm able to approach life's ups, downs and crisis with some sense of humor, grace, and thought. I do believe if you can't be there in the worst times, you don't deserve the best. Its true of friends and relationships.

I pride myself in the fact that I'm still close with the most important people I've dated. I don't think people are disposable. One made me godmother to his daughter. I still travel with a few. They've helped me grow, call me on my bs and have been instrumental in helping me navigate though relationships. The world is too small and life to short to leave wreckage.

Who I'd like to meet...
I'm open to just meeting new people or something that will turn into a great companionship

if its the latter then...

Someone who makes me laugh, is very playful, warm-hearted & affectionate. Bonus points if you can dance and love animals. Read often. Shows care in different ways like random cards & gifts ( I do this) Is grown up inside and out and can work through their emotional stuff. I need a great head of hair & nice hands. Someone who's intellectually challenging and stimulating. Confident with great manners. A good life/ work balance is key.
Someone not too busy on their phone instagraming and facebooking experiences that it hinders them from actually enjoy those experience.

Can't say that sums me up, but that's a good start.

Interests:
Alumni connections, Book club, Camping, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Political interests, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 1-2 times per week
Pets:
I have Cats
Pet Essay:

Have 1 cat, Mao. I foster dogs. Contemplating getting another dog at some point. Would love to lease a horse whenever I get around to getting a house outside the city.

Political views:
Some other viewpoint
Sign:
Aquarius
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

Rock climbing, reading, vegging out, yoga, hiking, spontaneous trips, travel, playing with animals, comedy clubs, solo drives, eating out. Finding random places by accident.

Favorite hot spots:

Tahoe, NY, New Orleans, London, Barcelona, Harbin Hot Springs. Thailand for rock climbing, the French Riviera is always nice. I used to like in Pakistan for a year. I've been waiting to go to Greece. I'll be going to Paris and London again in May.

Favorite things:

Driving with the top down & listening to music- the freedom felt between Point A & B. Breakfast in bed. Dancing. Views. Hiking (with dogs). Art. Sushi. Anything well designed. Cuddling. Mob movies while eating Chinese take out. Dancing. Dim Sum.

Last read:

Favorites: Shantaram, A History of Food, Quiet, Ender's Game, Dune, Anything by Noam Chomsky, Eckhart Tolle and Pema Chodron.
I go throgh about 1 every two weeks..

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type:
Slender
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Hazel
Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
Occasionally
No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation:
Executive / Management
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design

Operations Manager at a startup in SF

Income:
$75,001 to $100,000
$75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Divorced
Have kids:
No
No
Want kids:
Not sure
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other

Irish and Portuguese

Faith:
Other
Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages:
English
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Psychology & Business

Close Window

Your message has been sent to CaliClimber415

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to CaliClimber415. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to CaliClimber415.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW