Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Beachingit21

Aspiring Disney Princess searching for Knight with awesome style.

Close Window

Beachingit21 has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE


Active within 24 hours

24 year old woman
Manhattan, New York, United States

Seeking:
men 27-40
Within:
50 Miles of Manhattan, New York, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

*In NYC for an in internship* (originally from Florida)
Hi, I'm Ashley and I've been the victim of terrible relationships. My "post college" relationship have not been fulfilling. So of course I see the match commercial and they go on a perfect date and I'm like yeah right the real men on that site are probably axe murders or have more pimples than the teen at Krusty Burger on the Simpsons. My perceptions were changed when one of my best buddies from college got engaged with a match guy who doesn't own an axe and had clear skin. So, here I am suspiciously looking through profiles on match and hoping everyone has clear skin and does not want to murder me.

To get you started here are some lists of things about me or that I like in a match (I love lists as you will see in my profile).
1. When I walk around the song -Dam it feels good to be a gangster plays in my head
2. I'm an amazing sand-castle builder
3. I have crushes on Leonardo DiCaprio and Jennifer Lawrence
4. 1/3rd of my budget goes toward shopping
5. I'm a hardcore Tampa Bay Bucaneers fan!
6. I still rock my N64 and just started playing GTA 5
7. I'm an aspiring actress
8. I sleep with a nightlight on - a tinker bell night light
9. Another 1/3rds of my budget is probably spent on sweets
10. I'm disney obsessed

10 things I want to accomplish in life
1. Become a successful actress (bonus if I get to star alongside Leo!)
2. Get my masters (bonus if I rock a 4.0 the whole way through)
3. Visit all 7 continents (bonus if I get to keep a Penguin from Antartica)
4. Own my own house (bonus if it has an awesome master bath)
5. Have a family (bonus if my kids spontaneously have awesome British accents)
6. Meet Leo DiCaprio and Jen Lawrence (bonus if there is some bowchicawowwow)
7. Write a novel that gets published (bonus if the heroine is a butt kicking, pizza eating girl Ashley)
8. Ride a t-rex (bonus if the t-rex attacks my annoying hairy neighbor)
9. Make my mom and dad proud everyday (bonus if they still call me adorable kid names)
10. Be in a batman movie (bonus if I get to be Catwoman, Batgirl, or Vickie Vale)

Top ten attractive traits (physical/mental in a match)
1. Great smile - I brush my teeth 3 times a day - you should take care of your teeth
2. Ambition- have some goals you want to do in life and go do them
3. Athletic body - you don't need to be Mr. Olympia, but at least maintain a nice figure. I try to despite my 5 year old diet.
4. Being a social butterfly- the shy reserved people are boring!
5. Clean shaven -goatees are only good if you are in a motorcycle gang, beards are only good if you live in the wilderness, and mustaches are only good if you don't want to talk to girls
6. Adventurous- I like to try new things or do something spontaneous - you should too
7. Stand up straight- it shows me your confident and tall (unless your short then it shows you are trying to be tall lol)
8. Caring- I like to help people and animals so you should care about some causes or something - being somewhat selfish is ok but some are too selfish
9. Abs- of course if you have good abs I will look twice and maybe a third time?
10. Style- a guy dressed right (correct fitting clothes) and outfits that go well together is always awesome

A few must have and must not haves for us to match
1. A few pictures- I'm sorry but when you come on a dating site with no photo I don't want to talk to you. I don't care if you have tons of pictures you can send me -just put them up on your match if you want me to see them.
2. Do not sent me or ask for a phone number. Yes I spent money on this site so I could collect phone numbers. If we talk on here a bit then we can do things like skype/facetime and move into texting/calling and ultimately meeting
3. Please don't wink or just hit a like - send me a message and in your message make it exciting "Hey" and "How are you" are boring messages that I don't want to respond to.

Interests:
Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs/Dancing, Playing sports, Shopping/Antiques, Video games, Watching sports
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Golf, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs
Pet Essay:

Top 10 coolest pets to have
1. Dog
2. Monkey
3. T-Rex
4. Penguin
5. Shark
6. Unicorn
7. Owl
8. Tiger
9. Snake
10. Spider

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Gemini
College:
Stanford University, Stanford, CA
For fun:

Favorite things to do on a weekend
1. Beach
2. Shop
3. Concerts
4. Movies
5. Dance
6. Workout
7. Travel
8. Tampa Bay Bucs on Sunday!
9. Eat food that is terrible for you
10. Volleyball

Favorite hot spots:

Favorite places I've been to
1. Hawaii
2. Spain
3. Iceland
4. Australia
5. NYC
6. Cabo
7. St. Luicia
8. Greece
9. Italy
10. Vegas

Favorite things:

10 of my favorite things
1. Sushi
2. Cheesecake
3. Raspberries
4. Putting my feet into the sand
5. Good smelling cologne
6. Ugg boots
7. Tampa Bay Buc wins
8. Coldplay concerts
9. Binge tv watching
10. N64 rocking Perfect Dark and Zelda

Last read:

Hunger Games Trilogy

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Light brown
Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Never
Never, Social Drinker
Occupation:
Administrative / Secretarial
Other profession

I do secretary work, promote, model and I'm a grad student

Income:
$25,001 to $35,000
$100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Someday
Someday
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
White / Caucasian

1/2 amazing 1/2 awesome

Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages:
English
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree

Currently a grad student

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Beachingit21

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to Beachingit21. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

Continue
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Beachingit21.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW