Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Aotearoa_Kiwi

I am in a committed relationship with a...

Close Window

Aotearoa_Kiwi has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE


Active within 3 days

52 year old man
Lake Mary, Florida, United States

Seeking:
women 44-52
Within:
50 Miles of Lake Mary, Florida, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (2)
Want kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

I am in a committed relationship with a beautiful woman I met on Match. I cancelled my subscription but Match has not removed my profile. I wish all you woman all the best in finding your lover and romantic Match.


Summary about me:

- Funny

- Healthy / fit

- Energetic

- Passionate

- Thoughtful

- Cultural

- Intellectual; yet a 'handyman' around home, bicycles and other things middy mechanical

- Traveler nationally (domestically) and internationally

New Zealand born & raised; studied, worked and lived in the USA for over 20 years.


Closest friends describe me as funny, subtle, thoughtful & capable. Passionate for life; activities that are broad; interesting. Friends; colleagues describe me (donald.) as analytical, creative, all-over the place, and yet I (opperman) at Google mail .


Accomplishments:

- New Zealander (Kiwi); dual citizen of the USA

- Highly educated with Master's degrees

- Inventive with a USA and European Community patents; more on the way

- Successful in business in high-technology with billions of dollars of sales from products I conceived, developed; launched / sold

- Caring; giving volunteering in community; toward health; the environment

- Love my family in the USA (two sons); in New Zealand - they are my joy

- Traveled widely for personal purpose of exploring; experiencing other people; their cultures

- Designed; built our New Hampshire home

- Apple AppStore healthcare app has been sold worldwide in 2012. Others apps coming

- Love our Orlando FL USA home and garden and have developed it from a lawn; few trees fronting a lake, to a diverse garden of Florida-friendly plants that flower 10 months of the year

Grateful for:

- Life; opportunities I have / had

- My good health; passion for exercise; fitness

- My education and opportunities to travel; learn

- My two sons, family; friends

- My diversity of interests, social circle; experiences

- My Orlando home, garden; fronting a beautiful 18 acre lake with privacy



Type of Person I am hoping to attract:

- Wants to share in activities such as exercise, culture, travel, cooking, arts, dance, music, movies / videos, ...

- Funny & amusing; great sense of humor; positive & constructive person with herself and with her potential partner, family, friends, colleagues, strangers

- Intelligent & yearns to continue to learn; develop

- Loves family; friends

- Positive attitude; a passion for everything she does

- Wants to travel within the USA and world-wide

- Willing to try new activities / take some mild risks; occasionally kick-back; float on the pool for a couple of hours (sunscreen required)

- Not interested in spending relax time at home in front of the TV, most of the time - let's get out; explore!

- Fit and healthy

- Slim and sexy, intimate and passionate; snuggles, caresses, kissing, longing looks from afar; baths and showers together; time for just each other

- Intellectual and pragmatic

- Flexible; willing to listen, learn, argue (constructively) their points, cases & philosophy

How do I describe my social life?:

- Actively interested in broad range of social events

- Loves broad range of music and movies

- Loves to entertain monthly at home or out at restaurants, parks, trails, ...

- Mix my exercise with social chatter & interaction when appropriate

- Mix of going out, and inviting friends / family in

- Like diversity in activities such as sports, culture, dance, movies, music, travel, cooking, gardening, ...

- Love to go to the beach, sailing, kayaking, canoeing, cycling, sunbathing, swimming, snorkeling, ...

- Arts, crafts and museums, ...

I have a passion for interacting with others. My friends describe me as happy, optimistic, analytical and creative. I'd love to meet you if some of this profile is of interest to you.

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing sports, Political interests, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

Our family had pets when I was a kid. My father loved dogs and my mother cats. I have had fish & lizards for my two sons. Lived and worked daily with NZ sheep dogs, herding hundreds or thousands of sheep.

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Scorpio
College:
Washington State University, Pullman, WA
For fun:

- Movies
- Cycling
- Walking and hiking
- Sailing
- Snorkeling
- Culture
- Music
- Gardening
- Arts and crafts
- Local, domestic and International travel

Love to swim / sun on beach. Love sailing BVI; NZ. Fiji and Tahiti are spectacular.

Favorite hot spots:

- Asia
- Australia
- Canada
- Carribean
- Europe
- New Zealand
- Pacific (Fiji, Tahiti, ... )

National parks, beaches, tourist attractions, ...

.

Favorite things:

TV:
- Master Piece Theatre
- Fringe
- Castle
- NCIS
- Nova
- Five-O
- Gray's Anatomy
- Scandal
- Almost Human
- House, ...

Food:
- Ethnic - Italian, French, ...
- Healthy foods
- Home cooking and baking

Last read:

- E-zines
- NYT
- Wall St. Journal and FT
- New Yorker
- Adventure
- Drama
- Romance
- Light history

On an iPad, Kindle, or from a public library or traditional bookstore.

Nicholas Sparks books make me cry. Brings out the best in me

-Technical
...

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Blue
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Light brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker
Occupation:
Executive / Management
Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

Run two small companies. One a technology consulting company.The other, a medical healthcare software company.

Worked in healthcare, technology, telecomm; finance industries.Run billion-dollar businesses startups. Love startup risks and energy.

Income:
$150,001+
$35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (2)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Not sure
Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

Have friends from around the world from USA to Africa and SE Asia, Europe (Germany, France, Spain, Italy, Sweden), and Americas.

Faith:
Atheist
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

Not religious but I am spiritual and very accepting of other faiths, religions and spiritual beliefs.

.

Languages:
English, French
English, Spanish
Education:
Graduate degree
Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Bachelors degree from Canterbury University,New Zealand

Master of Business Management and Science from Washington State University

Classes toward Master of Computer Science from West Virginia University

Working on project mngt. certification

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Aotearoa_Kiwi

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to Aotearoa_Kiwi. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Aotearoa_Kiwi.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW