Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


Ready? I'm a pretty happy person, getting more...

Close Window

Aliena68 has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.


Tell her why you like this photo. close


« »

Active within 3 days

46 year old woman
Palmer Lake, Colorado, United States

men 38-46
50 Miles of Palmer Lake, Colorado, United States
Never Married
Have kids:
Want kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker




I'm a pretty happy person, getting more content all the time. Life is good.
I'm an introvert by design, but can pull out the extrovert card when needed.
Taking a beautiful hike thinking big thoughts followed by a cold beer under the sun sounds like a pretty sweet afternoon to me, made even better if I'm with a friend, family, or my special guy... Ditto for skiing in the winter. I've also sky-dived (loved it!), climbed Mt. St. Helen's, and one of these days may tackle a 14er.... or may bag all that activity and just drive through the mountains exploring wherever I land be it a trail or a town. I'm not a "go!go!go! all the time" person and that's a good thing. Balance is key.

I try to eat healthily/organically/paleo whenever possible (but hey, I'm human, so not always), and get some kind of work out in some way just about every day - my fav is a hike around my neighborhood - kind of works out when you live in the foothills. Like most Coloradans, I love spending time outdoors, enjoying the beauty that is CO - hiking, running (ok, slow jogging), skiing, sledding (yep, sledding!), yard work/gardening.

I have a very blessed and balanced life made possible through God and hard work: I have a great job with an incredible ministry, am close to my family, and have wonderful, fun, and meaningful friendships. So in case you haven't noticed, I'm a Christian and God is a part of my life so I need a guy who is a believer, too, and is happy and comfortable with God being a part of our relationship.

What am I looking for... I think what most of us are looking for - a best friend - someone you click and have chemistry with who shares basic common interests, life views and morals, and who introduces some new interests as well. Someone who has my back, and vice-versa. Someone who is mature yet fun, loves God, isn't afraid of work, doesn't have unrealistic expectations of perfectness from me or life, and who is more than ready to be in a relationship to grow, love, support, share, sacrifice, be selfless, relax and have fun, etc.

First and foremost, I'm looking for someone who is honest about who they are and what they want; I want to know who you are, not the version of you that you think I'll like. get it? : )

btw all the photos are from May of 2014-onward.

If you're interested, shoot me a wink or an email. If I'm interested, I'll reply back. : ) No harm, no foul. Pretty simple.

Camping, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Watching sports
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
I have Cats
Pet Essay:

Have a cool cat. Also love dogs and horses. Not a fan of reptiles (kept as pets), birds in cages, or exotic animals kept as pets.

Political views:
I don't believe in astrology
Towson University, Towson, MD
For fun:

Hike, explore, read, ski, pool time/swim, go out for dinner, drinks, fun or hang with friends, co-workers, or family, live music, sky sox, foosball, corn hole... Oh yeah, I said corn hole!

Favorite hot spots:

Local restaurants around where I live, which are mostly pub/restaurants/music venues with a lot of character. Also love to dress up and go to the symphony, theater, etc. I'm always open to new places and things.

Favorite things:

Hiking, reading, beaches & pools, skiing, sledding, anything History, Science & Discovery related, Sci-Fi/Fantasy/Superheroes, live music (esp. in small venues), going out or hanging in with friends or family & playing with my awesome niece & nephew.

Last read:

I love to read and always have something going on-could be anything from sci-fi to historical novels to non-fiction to fantasy, the bible, Nat'l Geographic.

5'2" (157cms)
5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type:
Slender, Athletic and toned
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Dark blonde
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Other profession
Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design

work as a high-level Executive Assistant and Office Manager at a wonderful, award-winning ministry in N. Colorado Springs.

$50,001 to $75,000
$50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Want kids:
Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
White / Caucasian

Irish, German, American Indian, Italian, French, English.

Christian / Other
Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other

I'm a Christian and God is a part of my life and I need a guy who feels the same. That doesn't mean church every week - in fact I can't even quote any verses! I just need a fellow believer who is more than a Christian in name only, so to speak.

English, French
Some college
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Aliena68


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to Aliena68. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Aliena68.

See More Like her:

view more »