Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ATM1957

Love Art, Creative Design, Architectural Beauty & Other Things Too :-)

Close Window

ATM1957 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »


Active within 3 days

57 year old man
South Pasadena, California, United States

Seeking:
women 48-54
Within:
Miles of Los Angeles, California, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (3)
Want kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

I lived in England most of my life where 2 of my son's live, 1 is here with me. I have returned, getting divorced and I am making other changes; I am getting out of the Antique and Estate Sale business and starting a new biz. I have always been an entrepreneur and have other ideas too anyway…I am creative (co-owned a marketing agency in the UK) currently also at Fresh Creative Design but not for long so hurry check it out :-) - My grandfather was a very good architect and artist.

I played drums in a band (many years ago in London) and now a little guitar (ok I just make noise but it’s fun!). I was a sales director for a very big textile company in the UK and once had lunch with the Princess Royal and Margaret Thatcher (big deal, I know :) the point is I am at ease and can interact with people at any level.

I am:
- Caring
- Easy Going
- Considerate
- Intelligent
- Responsible
- Loyal
- Helpful
- Funny
- Independent
- Thoughtful
- Romantic
- Family Oriented
- Happy being at home or going out


I Have:
- Morals
- Ethics
- Mental Strength
- A Playful Spirit
- Positive Attitude
- Manners
- Emotionally Available

I don't have:
- Good photos of myself
- Millions of dollars
- Bagage or Drama
- A Farari, Porche, Meredes etc


I do not hate my Ex, in fact we are friends even though she lives in England and, my mother-in-law still loves me too, I stay with her when I visit England. Have you ever been? I know it like the back of my hand, I also know Spain very well so let's go visit, I love England and Spain :-) and Italy too!

However, I guess like everyone else, I am not perfect, yes sorry but I too have flaws but at least I am not a raving lunatic, psycho, liar, serial dater etc

I am street-wise yet cultured
I like Sienfeld yet can go to the theatre for a bit of Shakespeare
I can listen to Van Halen yet love Mozart
At ease in a suit but prefer jeans
Love to joke and play yet can be serious when needed
Like to observe street artists' work as well as works of art in museums
I have good references: my friends are willing to testify :)

- "People are just about as happy as they make up their minds to be." - Abraham Lincoln

My ideal relationship: is based on:
- Communication
- Chemistry
- Mutual Trust
- Loyalty
- Respect
- Friendship - We Will Become Best Friends!

It is all about growing together and having fun doing it. She should be my best friend and partner in every sense of the word. A person whom I can laugh and cry with (esp tears of laughter:) and, be serious with when needed.

I love to make her laugh and do the little things to make her life easier and happy... If you are happy then I too am happy! Come what may we stick by together no matter what life throws our way. Life is not always kind but it can be easier when you have a good caring partner.

We will encourage each other to reach their respective goals while sharing each other’s hopes and dreams. I want to cherish you and make you my first and last thought of the day.

I think this is true: We tend to fall for all sorts of people for all sorts of reasons. You may find that you are attracted to one type of person yet fall for a completely different type. Love is an uncontrollable feeling. We can't help who we fall in love with and sometimes it takes time for love to develop while other times it is almost instant (or is that lust?).

The ideal relationship is when you are absolutely in love with your best friend. I am not looking for the most beautiful woman on earth just the most beautiful and wonderful to ME.

I really like Good Design, Art, big citys, country gardens, England, Spain, Italy and the USA (of course:) I am a bit old fashion with a modern twist.

Remember: 'Anyone can catch your eye, but it takes someone special to catch your heart'


It would be very nice if you lived in the SGV area so we could see each other often and at a moments notice for coffee, lunch, dinner, Norton Simo

Interests:
Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports
Sports & exercise:
Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 1-2 times per week
Pets:
Political views:
Conservative
Sign:
I don't believe in astrology
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

I like Sienfeld yet can go to the theatre for a bit of Shakespeare, can listen to Van Halen yet love Mozart, at ease in a suit but prefer jeans, love to joke & play yet can be serious when needed, like to observe street artists' Damn, no more space!

Favorite hot spots:

Not into bars or clubing (had more than my share already) more into coffee shops, Antiques, Art, Culture, Travel, Country Walks, in general, easy going guy open to new interests.

Favorite things:

I like good food. Fav colors? red, white & blue! When its raining Im dancing in the rain! I like all sorts of music from Classical to Pop even some Metal/ Hard Rock...I did play the drums and a tiny bit of guitar, not very well :)

Last read:

"Free to Choose" by Milton Friedman

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Brown
No preference
Hair:
Dark brown
No preference
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation:
Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
No preference

Antiques and Estate Sales biz co-owner (getting out of this and starting a new biz soon) I also have Fresh Creaive Design you can find it on line. I have always been an entrepreneur and have other ideas too anyway more on that later.

Income:
I'll tell you later
No preference
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (3)
No answer
Want kids:
Probably not
No preference
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Other
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian

Maternal grandparents from Granada, Spain, Fathers from Vitoria-Gasteiz, Bilbao, Spain. Scotish Ex, UK born American Children, Me? California born, lived in the England over 25 years. Well traveled, I know all of Spain like the back of my hand!

Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
No preference
Languages:
English
English
Education:
Some college
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree

Some College. Still being educated, everyday!

Close Window

Your message has been sent to ATM1957

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to ATM1957. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to ATM1957.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW