Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

FeistyJennifer

Hey, come on try a little. Nothing is forever. There's got to be something better than in the middle...

Close Window

FeistyJennifer has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 24 hours

42 year old woman
Marietta, Georgia, United States

Seeking:
men 35-50
Within:
20 Miles of Marietta, Georgia, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (1)
Want kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

First, I'll answer questions I get a lot so you won't have to ask...

1) Yes, I am a real person
2) Yes, those are my real eyes (seriously?)
3) Yes, all of the pictures I've posted are recent. They were all taken this year.

And here's my favorite.....
4) No, I don't want to meet up with you for a little adult fun! Get lost, D-bag!!
_____________________________________

Bullet points - for the short attention span....

• My kid comes first. Period. He's my favorite person of all time and you can't compete.

• I'm a music lover and I love it live and loud. What?? (Kudos to those that comment on the lyrics I use in my headline.)

• I drive my minivan like its a Camaro.

• I still believe in fairy tale romances, even though I have yet to find my prince. (Where are you??)

• I'm not fake and I have no tolerance for people that are. I tell it like it is and I respect people that do the same.

• I live life out loud and I celebrate the beauty of this world in all of its facets.

• Yes, I drive a minivan. Don't judge!

• I'm great at repeating jokes, I just can't make them up. (I need a little help being funny)

• I love to play trivia games and volleyball and I will kick your ass at both!!

• I'm competitive and I talk smack (in case you didn't observe the obvious in the last bullet point...)

• I hate that I drive a minivan (ok, now I'm judging)

• I travel a lot for work and that makes it hard to date so please be patient with me...

• I'm smart. Don't let the pictures fool you.

• I don't carry a purse, wear a lot of jewelry or like cats, but I'm still a girl because I have way too many shoes...

• Minivans can be sexy, right??

• I never use the phrase "You so cray-cray" and think people that do are ridiculous... unless they're 9.

• I love kids. I think they are the smartest people on the planet.

• I really should buy a new car.

_____________________________

Now the essay for those that actually read profiles.... (Not judging, because I don't read the really long ones, either...)

I am kind and loving and a lot of fun to be with. I value my friendships and am very loyal. My friends say that I'm easy to talk to. I am also very easy to read because I wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm active and enjoy sports. I am very driven in my profession and always looking for ways to improve myself. I'm a seeker of knowledge and forever a student.

Trying to balance being a driven professional and an excellent mom, while also making time for exercise, downtime and a romantic relationship is not easy, but that's my life.

I'm attracted to smart men - someone that can carry on a conversation about more than just sports. Humor is a plus. I love a man that can make me laugh! A man who knows what he wants and whose character is chiseled in stone is very attractive to me as well. He needs to be confident and strong. Confidence is sexy.

I want to be with someone that's active and enjoys the same things as I do, but that can also introduce me to new things or we can discover new things and places together. I'm not a sit around the house kind of chick. I love adventure! Although I do enjoy some down time now and then. Honesty and communication are important to me, but I won't force you to talk. Sometimes quiet is good. I respect a man that's strong but can also be vulnerable and show emotion.

I do realize that what I'm looking for will not happen or be obvious on dates one or two. It takes time to get to know someone. I'd like to make a new friend and see where it goes from there...

Interests:
Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I hate cats. I love dogs, especially boxers.

Political views:
Liberal
Sign:
Scorpio
College:
James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA
For fun:

I like to go to the movies, hiking, snow skiing, sight seeing, shopping, bowling, water skiing, going to museums, water parks, amusement parks, tourist attractions, historical attractions, playing party games with friends... And I love to travel!

Favorite hot spots:

I'm still pretty new to town so I haven't developed any favorites yet... But I love to go see live bands...

Favorite things:

My son. My family. My friends. And music. I love music...all kinds. Movies, walks on the beach, being outside in the sun, spending time with friends, deep,honest conversations, playing party games, a good steak and pepperoni.

Last read:

Clive Davis' autobiography "The Soundtrack Of My Life". He's a music business icon, in case you don't recognize the name...

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Green
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Light brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Other profession
No preference

I work in the music business as a record promoter. We still use the word "record" even though we don't really make them anymore, but you get the idea. My job is intense, very competitive and demanding, but I love it! It also means I travel a lot!

Income:
I'll tell you later
No preference
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (1)
No answer
Want kids:
Probably not
Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
No preference

I'm half Italian and half German. I got the Italian nose from my mom and the German skin from my dad....

Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages:
English
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Close Window

Your message has been sent to FeistyJennifer

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to FeistyJennifer. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to FeistyJennifer.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW