Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

singerdd

Happy playful intelligent gal

Close Window

singerdd has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE


Active within 24 hours

46 year old woman
Pismo Beach, California, United States

Seeking:
men 40-55
Within:
175 Miles of Pismo Beach, California, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (2)
Want kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

My motto in life has been everything in moderation with a few exceptions. Such as talking with friends, family or my partner deeply and authentically, kissing passionately,traveling to explore new cultures.
I love the San Luis Obispo area and am grateful to live here since attending Cal Poly.I have lots of friends and enjoy sharing my friends with my partner.
So many things in life are fascinating so endless learning is a bit of obsession too,
as well as music.I m not a TV person.

Friends say I 'm intelligent,funny,playful and authentic "what you see is what you get."I m also known for a quirky sense of humor, my honesty and friendly happy personality and love of people. At times I have a quite spiritual side that loves to commune with the solitude of the ocean,and the beauty of hills, I hike almost daily in the woods.
And I do mediate and pray and believe in Love compassion and forgiveness as my Religion. As a people person, I'm adaptable and can fit into many situations,from sophisticated business parties, to simple holes in the walls.
Self aware, realistic,independent emotionally mature,I ve been told I m a good communicator and listener, I genuinely care about others and make a living doing so. I m loyal faithful ,open minded kind,outgoing,thoughtful,sexy,fun and financially stable ( own my house ect ) not rich just happy with simplicity, yet enjoy a little luxury like a quality mattress and quality healthy food.

Mutual respect and admiration for each other is on the top of my list as well as being with my best friend, partner in adventure and intellect. Lovers when the time comes.

Qualities I prefer :
A man who is emotionally stable, financially secure,healthy, fit,kind,sexy,warm, adventurous
happy and genuine.
With a dash of spirituality and great sense of humor ! I m not perfect so I don't expect that in a partner that would be boring! I am looking
for a LTR not a "hook up " or booty call
( being intimate for me means being in a monogamous relationship that takes time deep friendship to build ( not 4 dates ) all though there is no judgement if that's where your at )

I don't respond to anyone without pictures, if I don't respond theres just not
that spark. I m looking for a man who is slender or athletic or tone with a kind loving heart who is a outdoor guy.
Who's over his last relationship.

FINALLY !!!

What I won't do
1 Try to change you
2 Take your freedom away
3 Not be supportive of your family and friend time or man cave time
4 Tell you your are wrong ( spirited discussions are welcome )
5 Force you to like kale

What I will do
1)Listen to you
2)Make you laugh
3) Be a great companion
4 ) Cook very healthy
5) Love you up in all ways
6) Dance for you
7) Challenge you to be your very best
8) Be loyal

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I love animals and have a small side business as a dog sitter walker I m often on a morning run on i I enjoy the pet nanny life without the ownership .

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Aquarius
College:
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA
For fun:

Most free time is spent with my great girlfriends, grown daughters and mom and sister
Working out, reading, working on all my business planning
Traveling,dancing re decorating my home,eating out with friends, hiking,yoga meditation

Favorite hot spots:

I ve been going to Big Sur for years Esalen ( lived there for awhile ) Maui, Bali, Thailand, Italy, Paris,, New York City, Miami, but love the central coast the best !

Favorite things:

love being outdoors whether its on the beach or in the mountains. I enjoy listening to music,not a TV gal love being with all my friends
Athletic experiences I thrive on travel but also love staying.at home

Last read:

I usually have 3 or 4 books I alternating reading
Reading now
The Art of Happiness by the Dali Lama
Dimensions of Vocational Choice ,
nd National Geographic and Oprah,Wall Street Journal or Blink

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Hazel
No preference
Hair:
Dark brown
No preference
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation:
Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
No preference

Self employed

Income:
I'll tell you later
$50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (2)
No answer
Want kids:
No
No
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
No preference

French Mediterranean plus others. Hybrid of much

Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
No preference

I have a deep connection to the cycles of life I find peace joy and acceptance
through mindfulness prayer and meditation I believe in God or "God dess " something beyond me
I m open to all religions as long as they are kind and non judgmental

Languages:
English
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
No preference

Cal poly SLO, Chico State and alternative schools through out the world.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to singerdd

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to singerdd. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to singerdd.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW