Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

typeAbuddhamama

"Intellectual Hippy at heart...with class"

Close Window

typeAbuddhamama has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading


Active over 3 weeks ago

41 year old woman
Clinton, Connecticut, United States

Seeking:
men 37-50
Within:
50 Miles of Clinton, Connecticut, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (3)
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

"A pretty face gets old...A Nice Body will change..But a good woman will always be a good woman"

I am down to earth, love a quick wit, with a dose of positive sarcasm. My friends call me the hurricane...not because I destroy things but because of my energy level. Course now a days it's probably an ADHD diagnosis...my day it was ambition and hutspa. I am direct, play no games and take my Italian hertitage to heart. Family friends food and loyalty and a good laugh are important to me. I try to stay in shape and am happiest outdoors hiking, swimming, boating, literally anything. I am open minded to try new things so bring it on. I lived in Italy, Hawaii, and California-I appreciate all I have and believe in giving back to people and the environment. Sounds like a miss America speech. I am real, have no patience for games or drama. If I am with a man, it is out of choice not need...I am quite a capable warrior princess so you must be secure. I like
Spending time with someone but I am my own person...an interesting, intelligent, funny, and kind one at that. I photograph terribly and think you will be pleasantly surprised when we meet. I am not a simple woman but I like simple things...I can camp or go to the theatre and be comfortable doing both. I have three boys 14,12,7 and they are my pride, joy and focus but they grow fast and I would love to find someone who has kids of their own ..need to wear the shoes to fully understand. Don't need a father for them, they have one, but
One can dream of a co adventurer for the second part of life...My divorce is pending and give me some hope
To find a man who stands by his words with deeds and can laugh at himself and make me laugh about myself....
Looks and money are not important to me. Character is...and it is not something that can ever be lost. Just looking
For someone to enjoy things with, a little romance, friendship and we can take it from there. Send me an email

Interests:
Camping, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing sports, Political interests, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports
Sports & exercise:
Basketball, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs
Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Leo
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

I love to go hiking and explore new places. Cook and
Visit with friends. Go into the city or find local
Plays or musicals. Road trips to anywhere and
Anything outdoors with my boys.

Favorite hot spots:

Old Lyme, Essex , hiking and beach trails, hunting for new seafood eateries, heading to the city for music or shows.....

Favorite things:

Travel, lcomedy shows, politics, love to cook new things, fresh and
Healthy, day trips into ny and Boston, love swimming and anything outdoors.
enjoy laughing and experiencing w my boys. They teach me so much

Last read:

Twitter Me This, Tony Morrison, Micheal Criton, Horten Hears
A Who( a person is a person no matter how small....)

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Light brown
Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker
Occupation:
Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income:
$75,001 to $100,000
$75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (3)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other

75% Italian 25% Spanish. 1st generation American so
I have a unique perspective.

Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

Recovering Catholic...Christian and open to
Other religions. In my book they are all based on
The same ideas really..goodness, faith, humility

Languages:
English, Italian, Spanish
No preference
Education:
Graduate degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Close Window

Your message has been sent to typeAbuddhamama

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to typeAbuddhamama. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

Continue
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to typeAbuddhamama.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW