Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TheresOnlyOne70

"Life is to short to be miserable. Being happy is a choice. Grab life by the horns and have a heck of a ride." NO PIC? NO CHANCE!

Close Window

TheresOnlyOne70 has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 24 hours

43 year old woman
Cucamonga, California, United States

Seeking:
men 35-48
Within:
50 Miles of Cucamonga, California, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (2)
Want kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

First of all I do not need or give drama or games. Please don't email me if you have either. I am not looking for someone under 35 and not over 48.

I am a Native Californian. I am the mother of two wonderful boys.
My family teases me and tells me that I am OCD, trust me I am not. But I do admit to being very organized and clean. And I admit I will never leave my house with the bathrooms dirty, dishes in the sink, or my bed unmade. Think about it…. The bed is the biggest object in the bedroom, if you make it, your room is now 70% clean. I'm usually the glass is half full kinda gal.

I am the 5th child out of 6. I have 2 older brothers above me and they felt it was their brotherly duty to beat me up daily, to make me tough. Needless to say, Im a pretty tough chick. Now please do not confuse that with me being unfeminine in anyway. That is the furthest thing from the truth. I enjoy being a woman. I love wearing dresses, stockings, heels. But if there were ever a need, I could easily hike up the dress, loose the heels, and hop a fence without a problem. Ha Ha Ha. I am a bit old fashion and I enjoy a man being a man. I enjoy having my doors opened for me, help with my coat, pull out my chair, make me feel safe, and yes you will have to pick up the check. Although, I will get the drinks the next time around.

I only have 2 very close girlfriends (almost 30 years of friendship) and all the rest of my friends are guys. I tend to get along with guys better. So you have to be secure enough to let me go out with the guys from time to time. I enjoy talking with them and getting a man’s perspective on things. I think it helps me be a better woman because I am finding out what you guys want and like.

I tend to be a bit of a witty smart ass most of the time (I blame that on having older brothers). I am a very honest person and will tell the truth even if it hurts. But as a disclaimer, I will always ask if you want me to tell you the truth first.

Things I look forward to:
1. Hearing "I Love you, Mama" from my sons
2. Traveling
3. The Beach
4. Sunrises and Sunsets
5. My morning and homecoming welcome from my dog
6. The feel of a cool shower after a hard workout
7. Angels baseball
8. a man that is not afraid to touch me and let me know he desires me.
9. Hiking in the mountains
10. Wine Tasting with friends and family
11. A man that can greet me with a smile, embrace and a great kiss.
12. Family time.
Things I that I dislike:
1. Starbucks coffee
2. Dishes in the sink
3. My car dirty
4. Rude/Stupid/Ignorant people
5. Gossip
6. Grumpy People
7. Impatient people
8. Immaturity

I am looking for someone who will laugh, dance and explore new things with me. I want someone who works a full time job. Not someone who works 2 hours, then is home all day by themselves and bombards me when I walk through the door. This person must be health conscience of their physique and mind. I take very good care of myself and still have a very young mind, body and soul. I refuse to get old before my time. I need someone who is independent, confident, loving and attentive (not hovering or smothering).
I love to dance so that is a must for me. If you don’t like to dance, like me enough to go with me from time to time and watch me dance. I can guarantee you will enjoy it. But, I also have no problem cuddling on the couch with a good book or movie. It is very important to make sure we can be friends and enjoy some of the same things in life. I am also a very spontaneous person. I have been known to call in to work and go to Disneyland instead for the day. Ha Ha. I try not to take life to serious. I like my content life.
I have been told many times that I need to lower my standards. My response is, " No I don't. I know what I want and what I have to offer and I will not settle for less."

Interests:
Coffee and conversation, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Golf, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs
Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Capricorn
College:
California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA
For fun:

I love wine tasting, trying good food, baseball games (angels fan).

Favorite hot spots:

I love warm weather so any place warm and tropical. And I loved all the art, culture, romance in Italy.

Favorite things:

Family time. I love new food. R&B music, sitting on the beach, a night of dancing, and anything that makes me laugh.

Last read:

I'm currently reading a Spanish novel called "A Shadow in the Wind". Before that had to see what all the hype was and read the 50 Shades of Gray books.

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type:
Curvy
About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Bald
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker
Occupation:
Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
No preference
Income:
$75,001 to $100,000
$75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (2)
No, Yes, and they live away from home
Want kids:
No
No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith:
Christian / Other
No preference

As long as you believe in God and believe the Jesus is the messiah I am good with any choice of religion you choose to practice or not.

Languages:
English
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Close Window

Your message has been sent to TheresOnlyOne70

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to TheresOnlyOne70. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to TheresOnlyOne70.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW