Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Close Window

theLfigure has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 3 days

34 year old woman
Savannah, Georgia, United States

Seeking:
men 28-38
Within:
50 Miles of Pooler, Georgia, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

I'm a laid back, easy going, jeans and tee shirt type girl. I don't mind getting dirty playing around in what this world has to offer. I never try to impress anyone, what you see is what you get. Open minded, yet still holds to some traditional Southern values. I read more books than I watch TV. I'll try anything twice, in case I didn't like the first time! And I dislike questions like these.


I'm looking for a down to earth guy that is true to himself and others. I consider honesty to be a rare virture. Looking for a friend first and foremost. Someone that's not hung up on petty things, someone that appreciates the simple things in life. Must have a witty/sarcastic sense of humor; and be able to handle/appreciate the same sense of humor in return. And what I'm most attracted to is intelligence.


Random idiosyncrasies
1. I have never owned a Britney Spears CD.
2. I am a cheese racist. Only like white cheeses, no yellows. And bleu cheese, don't even get me started on bleu cheese.
3. When I was little, I thought all dogs were boys and all cats were girls.
4. I cuss loudly and yell obscenities at bad drivers. Disclaimer: this behavior may include those times when I am a passenger of said bad driver.
5. I think the more the dryer lint, the cleaner my clothes/laundry got.
6. Cauliflower is an abomination.
7. I am anti-Facebook.
8. I don't understand this adoration of actors in our society. A good actor is nothing more than a good liar. However, I am quite the movie aficionado. Rather counterintuitive, I know.
9. I enjoy cleaning my house. If for nothing else, it's me time, when I sing (atrociously) and dance (like the white girl I am) to whatever gulity pleasure is playing on my iPod.
10. I am a firm believer in that the darker the beer, the better.
11. I don't like estimates in increments of 5. So I use non-incremental numbers. This usually confuses most people.
12. I brush my teeth in the shower. Side note: I highly recommend the Sonicare toothbrush.
13. I use proper spelling and grammar in text messages.
14. When asked to send a dirty pic, it's always of my cats litter box. And no double entendre there.
15. I have never owned nor wanted a credit card.
16. I take an immense, sadistic pleasure in killing spiders. I will literally chase one down so I can revel in causing its demise.
17. My version of hell: being forced to watch the Twilight movies on repeat as George W., oh so lovingly, whistles the theme song to The Andy Griffith Show in my ear while spooning me from behind.

Interests:
Book club, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I have Cats, Dogs
Pet Essay:

My dog has a head to tail mohawk.
Ever seen that before?!
And I have a vegetarian cat!

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Aquarius
College:
Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ
For fun:

I enjoy hiking/fishing/tennis. And most anything outdoors. Always up for a concert/movie. Watch the X-Games and Braves (#26) religiously. Enjoy cooking/grilling. And love to shoot pool. I dare anyone to challenge me to a game of pool !

Favorite hot spots:

Just moved to Savannah from AZ.
From what I've discovered thus far, I like Tybee Island, the Historic District, and River St.
Would love to explore more, so if I'm missing out on something wonderful, let me know!

Favorite things:

Love crossword puzzles. The smell of rain. Taking a road trip with good music. I have a vast knowledge of music and artists. Absolutely adore animals. And just being able to be with someone and not always having to speak/converse is priceless.

Last read:

Love All The People
Bill Hicks
Also, I've gotten back into reading The Bible daily.

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type:
Slender
About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation:
Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design

I work in the medical field.

Income:
I'll tell you later
No preference
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Someday
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian

From genealogy, I know that I am, in no particular order, Irish, English, Scottish, Spanish, and Cherokee. The paternal and maternal sides of my family were well established in the South before this country was even a country.

Faith:
Christian / Protestant
No preference
Languages:
English
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Currently working on my Masters in Psychology

Close Window

Your message has been sent to theLfigure

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to theLfigure. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to theLfigure.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW