Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Rhonda5022

A girl you can take home to mom.

Close Window

Rhonda5022 has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 24 hours

40 year old woman
Kent, Washington, United States

Seeking:
men 36-45
Within:
50 Miles of Kent, Washington, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (2)
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

Life is what you make of it. We have all had our good and bad times, but I believe you must focus on how you can make the best of it all.

I'm a direct communicator - Ask away I believe honesty is a must - no time for games and to genuine.

Honesty up front- I was married for 18 years. It's been over 2 1/2 years now. I know what I want in life. Through the process, although not ideal, I have found who I am (no regrets) and I am happier now than ever about who I am and what I have to offer...because I am happy with myself, flaws and all.

I am ready to find... first of all someone I can enjoy anything with; someone to have fun with no matter what we are doing. Second, seeing where that leads, I am not scared to be committed to the right person. I think a strong relationship starts with friends first and builds from there. :)

I am looking for someone to enjoy my time with. I am starting a new chapter and have a lot of free time for me. I have an 20 year old daughter in college and a 17 year old son who lives primarily with his father. No worries, not looking for a dad to my kids, their grown.

I love kids, so if you have kids great, no problem. I have no interest in having more kids though.

I have a career - I am a 4th grade teacher and I love every part of my job!

I am far from perfect, not even going to try to pretend, but I think overall I have good morals, a tender heart, genuine kindness, a straight talker, adaptable, and I love to have a good time with good company.

Quick elimination to a match - If you are a player, a heavy drinker, have a full on beard (like facial hair, but NO full on beard), can't say sorry if your wrong (find this is a hard trait for a lot of people), or a slob - Sorry move along please- ha ha

If not, that is a good start and here is some info about ME :)

I love to laugh and smile. I'm honestly happier now about me and my life (more then I can ever remember).

I love to be around family and friends.

I love to go out and do things (miniature golf, hike, movies, golf) - but I also enjoy snuggling up at home and just watching a movie.

I just joined a golf club so I am excited to play!

I am a planner, but I also enjoy spontaneous things.

I think I am the only non-extremist at times on this site. I do love to get out, but I also love to just hang out.

Things that are extremely important to me - trust, loyalty, communication, and fun.

I love to help others, there is no better feeling.

I am a goal oriented woman and love educating the future of tomorrow.

Things you will NOT find me doing - eating sushi, jumping out of a plane, swimming with sharks, or drinking coffee.

I love a man that is not afraid to show he is interested and is willing to say he is interested.

With all that said about me, if you are interested please contact me :) Please have a profile picture though, let's be honest there needs to be a level of physical chemistry to me. I admit I am a little old fashion and like the man to make the first move in general :) I think I am approachable.

Interests:
Dining out, Movies/Videos, Playing cards, Playing sports
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Baseball, Golf, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I'll tell you later
Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Capricorn
College:
Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA
For fun:

Movies, fastpitch games, minature golf, bowling, hanging out with friends and family...

Favorite hot spots:

N/A

Favorite things:

Foods - I love calamari, steak, pizza, roast
Love to play Texas Holdem
Shows - Walking Dead, Duck Dynasty, Following, Sons of Anarchy
golf, softball, hikes, walk trails, geocaching, play board games
flowers

Last read:

Read for informational purposes - like to read things to improve my skills for my career

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes:
Green
Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Blonde
Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker
Occupation:
Education / Teacher / Professor
No preference

I am currently teaching 4th grade

Income:
$35,001 to $50,000
$35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (2)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
White / Caucasian, Other
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other

I believe in god, but I do not go to church.

Languages:
English
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I was in the accounting and payroll fiield for years and recently switched over to teaching and love every minute of it. :)

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Rhonda5022

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to Rhonda5022. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Rhonda5022.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW