Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

krp_03

Looking for my partner in crime. Life is too short to not enjoy it with someone...

Close Window

krp_03 has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 3 days

43 year old woman
Oak Creek, Wisconsin, United States

Seeking:
men 38-53
Within:
25 Miles of Oak Creek, Wisconsin, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (2)
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

I am a fun loving, adventurous girl that is looking to find someone to spend time with. I hope that it could lead to a fulfilling relationship with time. I will try almost anything, love to laugh, and make others laugh. I have come to learn that life is way too short not to enjoy everything possible. Let's face it, most things in life are better enjoyed with someone special.

I am an honest, passionate, positive, fun person, with what I consider to be a pretty good sense of humor. I don’t live in the past, and think that as I learn from some of the mistakes I have made, that it has made me a better person. I am not without flaws, and don’t pretend that I am. I hate drama, and do my best to avoid it. I have a great passion for life, and most everything I do, and hope to find the same.

I'd so much rather meet and talk in person rather than exchanging endless text messages and emails.

Have a great day!

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Dancing, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I have Cats, Dogs
Political views:
Some other viewpoint
Sign:
Sagittarius
College:
Carthage College, Kenosha, WI
For fun:

I will try anything once, and more if I enjoy it. Favorite things to do include being with my kids, playing games and cards, traveling, dancing, exercizing, puzzles, biking, tennis, anything outside...
Also love going to Brewers and Packers games

Favorite hot spots:

My favorite travel destinations include Disney (FL), Mexico, Carribbean, California, New York, and Italy. Places that top my list of must get to, but have not yet visited include Australia, Hawaii, Paris, London, Egypt, the possibilities are endles

Favorite things:

Some of my favorite things include: my children's hugs and kisses; full moons; fresh, clean snow; a good book; spring flowers; a great thunder and lightening storm; fireworks; roller coasters; sunsets; good conversation/coffee; walking on the beach..

Last read:

The Alchemist....very inspiring and touching.

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type:
A few extra pounds
About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes:
Brown
No preference
Hair:
Dark brown
No preference
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation:
Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
No preference

I am a CPA (Director of Finance) in the health care industry. I love what I do.
I also teach accounting part time.

Income:
I'll tell you later
$50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (2)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian

I am about half Italian, and the other half includes some Norwegian, a bit Irish, and the rest is just mutt.

Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages:
English
No preference
Education:
Bachelors degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I have a BA degree in Accounting with a minor in Economics and am a CPA.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to krp_03

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to krp_03. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to krp_03.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW