Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

destined4_sydni

Mischief behind a smile. Goofy syfy Snuggler, Laid back yoga stretcher, Murderball watchin, Coffee Sippin. Smoochin Pasta lover, survivor

Close Window

destined4_sydni has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active over 3 weeks ago

43 year old woman
Springfield, Virginia, United States

Seeking:
men 39-52
Within:
35 Miles of Springfield, Virginia, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (2)
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

I am always up for something new.
If I mentioned riding Schwinn bikes and seeing the sights would you be up for it?. i am looking to meet someone who is an occasional adrenalin junkie or would at least let me try to talk you into it. How about that ride at Kings Dominions..where the announcer says 3-2-1-fly....I get butterflies in my tummy thinking about it.
I am always up for anything, even if you dont think i would do it. I am more active then most folks give me credit. There is too much personality in me to fill a skinny girl body.
BTW, I can be curvy (stocky for guys)and be health conscience too. it's all about the journey.
My journey has 22lbs down...slow and steady- pictures being posted soon

I am honest, bold and direct. This is a byproduct of the careers I have chosen.
Either way you will know what's on my mind, but at least I will do it respectfully and I do expect that in return.
My students say i am like Kitty from the 70s Show and Christina Yang from Greys Anatomy all mixed together
My brother says i am a tough cookie... and then in the same breath says "you're a punk and a teddy bear" and then shoves me. Go figure.
I thrive in a relationship when my partner is physical and enjoys spending quality time. How else can i learn about you. Isn't this how a friendship grows.

I love watching sporting events ( baseball / football). I enjoy the action and the views from a seat at a game and that's what counts in my book. Oh i cant wait to trade my points for a GBP ticket. Ok, i do enjoy being loud and rooting for my team even though my family roots for other teams... Yep house divided, but the games are more interesting that way.

Most of my days are spent lecturing in a classroom environment so when i get home i like to wind down to the connection with one person. On the weekends, i want to be part of the group instead of being in front of it.There has to be a balance in life.

Are you a strong stocky guy who is health conscience, who can enjoy being the host of grillfest in the backyard ? (Lord, please let him get along with the family)

If you are, then send me a email and lets chat and meet. Did I tell you that a group of former students have invited me to do tandem parachuting. Its their way of celebrating graduation...and darn it i will be part of that celebration!!
BTW if you ask me to meet you right after work, i may be in my scrubs..please dont hold that against me.

Hope you have a life where you regret nothing and where you can smile about your mistakes in life too.
Have a blessed one
Sydni

Interests:
Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports
Sports & exercise:
Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 1-2 times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs
Pet Essay:

I have 2 dogs.
Daisy is a Wauzer and Charlie is a Puggle

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Scorpio
College:
Capella University, Minneapolis, MN
For fun:

Watching Action Scifi and Thriller movies but suspense movies gets me screaming like a lil girl in the movies...things should not jump out at you...
Going zip lining ...

Favorite hot spots:

My favorite places: 42nd street-NYC, Cleveland and Columbus OH, Atlanta GA, The Broadwalk at Myrtle Beach, Dewey beach DE, Any Lighthouse Any Ripley's Museum National harbor and Baltimore harbor, philadelphia piggly wiggly-just because of the name

Favorite things:

Coffee- skinny vanilla latte, Fruit - oranges/Fuji apples, Entree - steak & baked sweet potato, pasta, Sports - GreenBay Packers, Nats, Causes - MSWalk, DiabetesWalk, Vacations: cruises. ok if i must indulge a mojito too
a heart beat-bc i am a nurse

Last read:

nursing textbook, Hunger games trilogy, Nicholas Sparks books, 5love language by Gary chapman
Fifty shades of grey was on my list to read...but seriously, been there done that...are you adventurous in that arena

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type:
Full-figured
About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Salt and pepper
Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Platinum, Bald
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker
Occupation:
Student
Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation

I am a nursing instructor. So i am ..anything that is needed to keep students engaged for an 5-hour lecture. (yes, 5-Hours) and I am in the process of earning my Masters in Nursing. So i understand how important it is to keep things moving along

Income:
$50,001 to $75,000
$50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (2)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian

My heritage is multi-cultural from Spain, Mexico and El Salvador and lets not forget my stepdad was from Dominican Republic. My first language is English and learned Spanish in college. I don't have an accent unless I go to NYC to visit extended fam

Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Christian / Catholic

My family is Catholic but i am rekindling my Catholic faith and planning on getting baptized in Aug2013. I do feel joy when i hear the Word of God and i think its important to have that fellowship with others. My hope is to go to Mass more often.

Languages:
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Education:
Bachelors degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree

i am earning my Masters in nursing, i thought that I should wait but there is never a good time like the present and i still want to earn it before my kids do...lol

Close Window

Your message has been sent to destined4_sydni

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to destined4_sydni. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to destined4_sydni.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW