Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mandymw1

I feel like a used car sales person! Please don't kick those, they are not tires!

Close Window

mandymw1 has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 2 weeks

39 year old woman
San Antonio, Texas, United States

Seeking:
men 35-50
Within:
50 Miles of San Antonio, Texas, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live at home (1)
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

I'm updating/changing my profile. If you're wondering why, I will tell you this...Life changes from day to day, and sometimes so do the way we feel about things and what we want out of life. I no longer feel that my profile fits me correctly.
*Well here is my story to either interest you or not. I can give you my stats but I'm sure that you looked at my pictures first before you even got around to reading this. Be honest! You know you did.
I'm going to be honest, VERY honest ( which is so important to me ) here. I have been on match before and I have to say I have met so many different and interesting ( to put it nicely ) individuals. So far I have not found that so called "diamond in the rough" yet. Maybe he is out there on this site, maybe not.
If I do interest you please email me. I just don't get the whole point of the winking thing. Are you really that afraid to send a harmless email and start a conversation? Chances are I will not respond to a wink. I will be straight with you and say that I am looking to make a friendship. If it turns into more down the road then I am open to that but for right now I am done with the BS. Not a hook-up, i.e. FWB, not a text buddy that is afraid to meet in person, players, liars, cheaters, and so on and so forth...blah, blah BUT if you do have one of these qualities or have been told that you do please move on.
After all that and you are still reading this ( I have not scared you off yet ) here are some of the reasons that you would want to TALK to me and be my friend/date me.
1. I love to have fun!! I can laugh at myself like nobody's business. Being silly is one of my favorite past times.
2.I have tons of funny quirks that you will love to get to know and have fun learning all about.
3. I have the most wonderful, cute, sweet, and well behaved son that is almost 3. He is a perk that comes with me. Probably the biggest one.
4. I LOVE to try all sorts of new things
5. I come from a loving and very well adjusted family. My parents are still married and have been for over 40 years.
6. I am extremely compassionate and care immensely for those that are important in my life.
7. When I put my heart into something I put it in hook line and sinker.
8. I cross my second toe over my big toe when I am sleeping or when I am relaxing or thinking.
9. I love helping animals and people. It is part of my nature.
10. I am faithful and very loyal. This is something that I have worked on very hard and is very important to me.
Well I think it is only fair to tell you why you would not want to be friends with me. The good goes with the bad right?
1. I will not stand for rudeness in any form or fashion.
2. I speak my mind and give my opinion ( in appropriate situations ) and correct people's grammar-feel free to do the same to me, I'm not perfect.
3. If you are looking for a model or some sort of stick figure then you are looking in the wrong place. That's not me any longer. Women are meant to have curves, be soft and supple and most of all sexy. Stick figures remind me of men. If that is what you are looking for then you may be searching in the wrong place.
4. I can be quite the smart ass--deal with it or not......
5. I am a better mother than a house keeper.
6. I can be a little guarded........
7. I won't put up with any BS. Because BS from one person leads to BS from another person. That's too much BS in my humble opinion.
8. I am no ones punching bag in any form. And neither should you. I expect to be treated with respect and like a woman should be and I would most definitely do the same in return.
9. I want a relationship with an adult. I hope you understand what I mean when I say this.
10. Any form of the word " punctual" is not in my vocabulary. I have been this way since birth.
11. SOMETIMES crude, inappropriate and socially unacceptable things entertain me. If that bothers you then you may want to move on.

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Dancing, Martial arts, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga, Other types of exercise, Hockey, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I have Cats, Dogs
Pet Essay:

I am a big pet lover! I have 1 dog and 2 cats

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Capricorn
College:
Baylor University, Waco, TX
Favorite hot spots:

I like to go out but I do not have any places that I regularly go to. I like relaxed down to earth places, BUT I LOVE to country dance!!

Last read:

The Game of Thrones novels

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type:
Curvy
About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes:
Blue
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Blonde
Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
No preference
Income:
I'll tell you later
No preference
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live at home (1)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith:
Christian / Other
Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages:
English
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I also have part of my masters degree. I do plan on finishing it here in the near future!

Close Window

Your message has been sent to mandymw1

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to mandymw1. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to mandymw1.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW