Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

greasegul

"Catch me if you can!"

Close Window

greasegul has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE


Active over 3 weeks ago

46 year old woman
Cordele, Georgia, United States

Seeking:
men 27-50
Within:
500 Miles of Cordele, Georgia, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (3)
Want kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

Traveling, cooking, yoga, and riding my motorcycle are just a few of the things that i enjoy. My health and fitness are very important to me. I spend a couple of hours a day doing cardio and weights on the gym, taking Sunday for rest. I am a social butterfly and have never met a stranger. I am also a radiographer and I am a caregiver at heart, but I am currently working in the Environmental industry and am excited about the direction and growth that we are achieving. I am happiest when I am with my family and closest friends. I try to live a physically, emotionally and a spiritually healthy lifestyle as long as chocolate is not involved I can pretty much behave! I enjoy being outdoors and on occasion i take time to recharge my batteries and spend it inside. I am a very sensual, passionate, giving and loving woman, and would love to share time with someone who shares similar interests and with someone who thinks that they can keep up with me! Fear is not in my vocabulary, and i would love someone to share my adventures with. Motorcycle rider is a plus...but not a deal breaker! I have an extra seat on mine:) So let's have some fun and let's ride!
Something that I strive to live by: Please take a minute to read...if you don't agree with it's entirety, I truly feel you will gain something from reading...
"ALWAYS" was my edit:).
Desiderata
written by Max Ehrmann in the 1920s
Go placidly amid the noise and the haste,
and remember what peace there may be in silence.
As far as possible, without surrender,
be on good terms with all persons.
Speak your truth quietly and clearly;
and listen to others,
even to the dull and the ignorant;
they too have their story.
Avoid loud and aggressive persons;
they are vexatious to the spirit.
If you compare yourself with others,
you may become vain or bitter,
for always there will be greater and lesser persons than yourself.
Enjoy your achievements as well as your plans.
Keep interested in your own career, however humble;
it is a real possession in the changing fortunes of time.
Exercise caution in your business affairs,
for the world is full of trickery.
But let this not blind you to what virtue there is;
many persons strive for high ideals,
and everywhere life is full of heroism.
Be yourself. Especially do not feign affection.
Neither be cynical about love,
for in the face of all aridity and disenchantment,
it is as perennial as the grass.
Take kindly the counsel of the years,
gracefully surrendering the things of youth.
Nurture strength of spirit to shield you in sudden misfortune.
But do not distress yourself with dark imaginings.
Many fears are born of fatigue and loneliness.
Beyond a wholesome discipline,
be gentle with yourself.
You are a child of the universe
no less than the trees and the stars;
you have a right to be here.
And whether or not it is clear to you,
no doubt the universe is unfolding as it should.
Therefore be at peace with God,
whatever you conceive Him to be.
And whatever your labors and aspirations,
in the noisy confusion of life,
keep peace in your soul.
With all its shame, drudgery, and broken dreams,
it is still a beautiful world.
Be cheerful and "ALWAYS" Strive to be happy.

"Always" was my edit - Jodie

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs
Pet Essay:

I have a Jack/Rat-"Booger"! named after my fathers nickname for me when i was a little girl. I miss him everyday since he passed and its keeps that sweet memory of him alive with me. He's a funny dog and loves to do tricks.

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Leo
College:
Albany Technical College, Albany, GA
For fun:

My fun has a very broad range...from camping to the Ritz, mudboggin w/4-wheelers to sailing to the Keys, grilling at home to Ray's on the River, Corona w/Lime to a fine cabernet sauvignon, Broadway play to PJ's, dvd and popcorn.You name it ..I'm game

Favorite hot spots:

I have traveled to a few places in Europe and would love to revisit Greece once the economic and political crisis is over. I have been to Madrid, the museums were incredible there. Paris and Tuscany are on my bucket list .Good travel partner needed.

Last read:

The Bible, and The Road Less Traveled - M.Scott Peck

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type:
Curvy
About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes:
Blue
No preference
Hair:
Dark blonde
No preference
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker
Occupation:
Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
No preference
Income:
$50,001 to $75,000
$50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (3)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Not sure
Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith:
Christian / Other
Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages:
English
English
Education:
Associates degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Close Window

Your message has been sent to greasegul

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to greasegul. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to greasegul.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW