Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sassyblindrdhd

Go ahead keep reading, you've read it you know you want.... :)

Close Window

sassyblindrdhd has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active over 3 weeks ago

38 year old woman
Aloha, Oregon, United States

Seeking:
men 28-40
Within:
3000 Miles of Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

Congratulations you've made it this far - happy reading:

Facts about me:
1. I've mistaken garbage cans & stop signs for people -it's a legally blind thing :)
2. I can't wait to teach a classroom full of kids. I'm a great influence on sighted kids a bad one on blind kids. ;)
3. I think men don't realize big girls like me do dig being physically active too just like the little ones.
4. I have done a lot of things one wouldn't think a blind person would do: rafting, kayaking, bungee jumping, snow-mobiling, hiking and many others. I love all of it- when the opportunity presents itself I'm down for it.
5. I believe TV Film are great mediums for expression, art, story, and learning. I LOVE watchingy movies.
6. I prefer hanging with people under 40.
7. I have seen a lot of places. I've wanted to see Europe for most of my life.
8. I've driven the wrong way on a go-kart race track. I've also won too.
9. I think a sense of humor is a must.
10. I can't survive on meaningful glances across a room, an outgoing person that has no problem being talkative is a must.
11. I love volunteering.
12. I'm not a domestic goddess (this doesn't mean I'm messy) but I totally make up for it in my cooking (non-microwave meals).
13. I'm sassy, stubborn, sensitive, and sarcastic and a few other s's
14. I'm a budding freelance photographer.
15. Deodorant, showers, cologne are important when in elevator.
16. I think ambition, hard work, and self growth are key to success.
17. Hanging with friends/family is important to me, yours should be to you too.
18. I prefer extroverted people-as I can be super talkative or introverted depending on the moment.
19. I dig tattoos.
20. I dig people that can handwrite a decent letter by hand.
21. Roller coasters - yes!
22. Flowers - yes! Gardening - No.
23. I have yet to hear a great blind joke.
24. I work hard to obtain my goals though it may take me a bit longer than the average person - I do get there.
25. I don't favor white/red canes (for the blind) that's why mine is hot pink black.
26.True friendship is possible...Isn't that where it all starts? :)
27. I'm a girl who loves shopping.
28. At times I get frustrated with myself & put myself in timeout.
29. I'm a coffeelightweight- I like coffee when there's flavors masking it like caramel, chocolate, others.
30. I believe in this saying: the most wasted of all days is one without laughter.
31. One of the best things is having a kid remembering u yrs. later saying thanks.
32. Love my soap opera (i hear you laughing) it's the longest running tv show in tv history.
33. Cooking-yes. cleaning it up-worst job ever next to doggy too duty and laundry.
34. Dogs over Cats any day.
35. Live baseball basketball over football season (minus superbowl).
36. Love having my nails done-I appreciate men who consider their grooming.
37. Life throws you curve balls so you don't get complacent-I've seen plenty across the plate.
38. Hugs are extremely important.
39. Reds, blues, black, baby yellow,, toffee brown, pink are favored colors
40. I've hooked myself way too many times to like fishing but I love boats, reading a book, & seeing someone else catch the big one is cool-- does watching Deadliest Catch count as vicarious fishing?
41. What are you thinking now that you've finished reading?

Submitted from mobile

Interests:
Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing cards, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports
Sports & exercise:
Walking / Hiking, Yoga, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Don't display my sign
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

I'm a girl-friends, shopping, movies, watching some sports live-hockey, baseball-basketball, photography, comedy clubs, museums, wandering/walking around when the weather isn't blustery (you know you read pooh as a kid if you're saying this)

Favorite hot spots:

Whatever i'm in the mood for-there are many places I enjoy for different reasons-Hawaii, New York, Disneyland (I'm sure I'd love Disneyworld but haven't been yet), Europe (one day when i have the opportunity to go)

Favorite things:

Friends/Family, working with kids on anything, my Disney collection, Film/TV, my camera, computer

Last read:

I usually read more than one book at a time: Beautiful Disaster, Praxis Prep, Maya Angelou's poetry, classic stars of the 1940's. My psych. book cuz I always have tests.

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type:
Full-figured
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes:
Green
No preference
Hair:
Auburn / Red
Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker
Occupation:
Student
No preference

starting grad school in the fall for teaching. anything else you want to know ask

Income:
Less Than $25,000
$35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
No answer
Want kids:
Definitely
Definitely, Someday
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
No preference
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
No preference

I believe in God/Jesus etc. I don't believe you'll be damned if you're one faith over another....I believe "God" is accepting of many not just one....I think faith is personal & u can worship in church, home, or outside it shouldn't matter where.

Languages:
English
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Close Window

Your message has been sent to sassyblindrdhd

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to sassyblindrdhd. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to sassyblindrdhd.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW