
Banjah5

36 year old man | Woodstock, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 50 miles of Canton, GA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I teach Music for a living and play...

In his own words

I teach Music for a living and play professionally, it is my passion. In a previous life I was a chemist, that is what my degree is in and I did that for six years before deciding to pursue my music full-time. So far I have enjoyed my career change immensely, through the years I've got to play on the stages of the Grand Ole Opry, Merlefest and the Philadelphia Folk Festival. At the moment I'm working on recording songs for an album. Hiking and being out in nature are some things I enjoy. I sometimes try to do tasks with my non-dominant hand as I like a good challenge. I like animals, although I don't have any at the moment, unless you want to count the bunny rabbits that frequent my back yard. I'm not HYUGE into sports, I'll listen to the occasional Braves Game, watch a tennis match, watch a MMA fight but I'm not into football at all. I'd prefer a girl that either doesn't drink or rarely drinks. Sorry, if alcohol is your shoulder to cry on then move along. Just because I'm looking to Settle DOWN, doesn't mean I'm looking to Settle. Here are two things I know that will be important: Someone who has their own passions. Someone who has a good relationship with their family. Lastly, I'll leave you with a question: Have you ever seen a knight in shining armor dance the waltz?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

High Museum of Art, Turner Field, Cloudland Canyon, Nashville

Favorite things

I like jazz, bluegrass music, Favorite Movies are Arsenic and Old Lace, The Quiet Man, (I Like old Movies), The Unforgiven, Shawshank Redemption. I love Mexican and Thai food

For fun

Music, Braves Games, Walk in the Great Outdoors, Visit Museums.

Last read

The Body Has a Mind of it's own, It's a book about how we learn and some other crazy topics like Phantom limbs....body maps, neuroplasticity, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I teach music privately (over 30 students) and I play weddings/private parties. I seriously love what I do. No, I am not a rockstar
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
B.S Chemistry