Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

clarissa727

29 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sarcasm is a must.

In her own words

I hate describing myself in a paragraph, but here goes. I'm a sweet and caring, sarcastic smart-ass, if that makes any sense. I can be silly but serious, perceptive while I'm not paying attention, logical and emotional, shy yet talkative, adventurous and reserved, a girly-girl and a tom-boy, easy-going yet passionate, light-hearted but with a very apparent dark-side, naive but full-knowing, intelligent but lacking common sense sometimes. The best way I can describe myself is that I am at both ends of the spectrum and everything in between. The relationships that I form with other people whether they be friendships or otherwise are the most important thing to me. I love good conversations, I think that its the most important way to connect with somebody. As far as what I'm looking for, just somebody who is comfortable in thier own skin. Someone who is honest, doesn't take things too seriously, can joke around, be a smart-ass, and hold an intelligent conversation. I'm not hard to please.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have two dogs, a black lab and a boxer mix.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I live on the south side, so i'm a big fan of the local restaurants and bars in the area; smokin joes is probably my favorite. As far as travelling goes, i spent some time in Australia and would love to go back, but there's too many places to list.

Favorite things

I have a million favorite things, too many to list them all.

For fun

let's see, i'm pretty easily entertained...i like eating out, movies, concerts, all the basics. I love summertime because i love to be outside, travelling is pretty awesome, and i love to make myself try new things as much as possible.

Last read

Oh let's see, the last book I read was Sex Lies and Handwriting. A book about how to "read" people through thier handwriting, pretty interesting. I met the author in person and she read me through my handwriting so I was intrigued.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm an aspiring psycholgist trapped in the body of a waitress. But I will be back to being to a full-time student within the next year. I also do fundraising/event work for a non-profit organization.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised roman catholic, but like a lot of people, I moved away from those ideas as I got older. I just don't agree with organized religion. People should be free to believe what they choose.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I currently have a B.A. in Psychology and eventually plan to get my Ph.D.