Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BobT1964

50 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-55 within 50 miles of Fontana, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I take care of my character and God takes care of my reputation. Looking for a long term relationship

In his own words

Hello Thanks for taking a peek. I can't give you the moon or stars as they are not mine to give, I can share with you the best parts of me and that is my heart, my friendship, dedication and devotion. Two years ago I lost my wife Sharon. 10 years before that she was diagnosed with COPD (Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease) a disease with no cure. The doctors told us that there was no way to tell how long she had to live but it was in the early stages and we should not worry to much at that time. We always made the best of it and before we knew it 10 years was gone. In her last year and a half on earth her breathing got so bad she had to stop dying her hair blonde ( she loved being a blonde) she couldn't wear makeup anymore because of the chemicals, and because of the steroids her skin got so thin that if she bumped anything it would tear like wet tissue. She usually needed a wheelchair but the last year she was confined to it but that never stopped us from doing anything and we would go wherever she needed and wanted to go, the swap meet, mall, Hawaii, ball games, events and doctors. I would push her around and we would laugh and talk (she loved to talk) and carry on, and then all of a sudden she would just be quite for a while, she would tilt her head back and look up at me with tears in her eyes and say "Bobby, aren't you tired of being and pushing around this ugly old cripple woman who can't do anything for herself" I would stop the wheelchair, walk around in front of her, get down on my knees, gently pick up her very fragile hand, look deep into her big blue eyes, and tell her " you are still as beautiful as the day I meet you and that I thank God for everyday he gives me with you," then she would get that great big smile that I loved to see on her face and shrug like she was being hugged, then I would wipe the tears from her eyes with my thumb and kiss her chapped dry lips and tell her how much I loved her, then off we would go again and she would be back to her normal talking self. She would do this often but I never lead on that I knew. I always thought we would be together forever, I thought I knew life was fragile but I've learned now more then ever of how fragile life really is. I've learned to let the little things go and concentrate more on me and what I want. That I have flaws and I'm not perfect and that being confortable in my own skin is a must. I might not have the magic words that spark your interest but I sure did know the words to make someone know that I cared and loved her every single second of every single day of our 23 years 6 months. About me: My late wife would always tell me "I have a heart of gold", I treat everyone the same and that I am no better then the next guy. I'm polite, respectful, grateful and thank God every night for my family, friends and of course my puppy dog, easy going, loves to laugh, have fun, a kid at heart and an adult when I need to be, responsible (pay my bills on time). I'm very comfortable around women as I know some who are millionaires, CEO, dancers, lesbians, weight lifters but to me they get treated all the same, like a lady. I love God and his words and attend church every Sunday. Hoping for: A lady who would love to run and jump into my arms as I catch her as we twirl around like a couple of ice skaters and then kiss each other with just as much passion as the last time we kissed. A woman who likes to be surprised, like a kid at Christmas getting something they always wanted but never thought they would get. A girl who would like to ride on my motorcycle to the beach, mountains or to wherever the heart desires to go. I can't be everyones super hero but I can fill one heart and save her from being lonely for the rest of my life. Must be: kind, respectful, not married!!!, love dogs but most importantly believe in God (don't have to be a bible thumper just believe). Thank you so much for reading my profile and I hope the best for all of us. Love Bob

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like all kinds of pets.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love Hawaii but I also love anything that is happening in Southern Cal. at any givin time. I really enjoyed Germany, The Netherlands, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Austria. Walk/picnic in the park, beach, mountains. I just love mother nature.

Favorite things

Going places and trying new things. Sharing the moment. Living the moment. Making her feel special. Just about anything is cool with me. Writing little things for her on a post it note or a letter to let her know how special she is to me.

For fun

A walk or a drive around the town checking out other peoples yards and how they have them done. A stop at DQ just for the heck of it. A walk up mount Rubidoux. Watching Two Half Men, Mike and Molly, Big Bang Theory, CSI, Sports, Movies.

Last read

Clarance Thomas, Titanic, Heaven is for Real. Currently reading "The World's Best Fairy Tales", 500 profiles on match.com and some of them really touched my heart as I could feel the words that they wrote. One of my favorite movies "50 First Dates



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference