
michel611

34 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing short of spectacular!

In her own words

I am someone who likes to get out there and do things. Sitting around is nice for only so long. I moved to Houston after college and have kept a close knit of friends from high school and college. The only downside is most of those friends are now married, so my socializing has been drastically reduced. I'm ready to find my partner in crime. A little about me: one important quality is that I am sarcastic. Over the years I think I have learned a good balance of when it's okay to be funny and when it's time to be serious. I enjoy cooking and trying new restaurants. I have learned that I have to workout to truly enjoy the foods I love. I am a pretty easy-going person who tries to have a good time with everything that I do. I am more of a city girl than a country one. I enjoy nice evenings out and don't mind getting dressed up on the weekends every now and then. I can find humor and a reason to laugh in most situations. Witty banter and good manners are two of my weaknesses. I have taken my career very serious as I truly believe you should like your job. I tend to be more of an optimist. My Saturday mornings in the fall start with College Gameday. I would like to find someone who is quick-witted and can be somewhat spontaneous (not talking a whole lot here). My match would be confident, but not cocky, as well as independent and easy-going. You should be able to laugh because life is too short to be serious all the time. Being able to watch college football is a must. You should be able to hold your own in a conversation and use proper English/grammar/spelling (big pet peeve of mine). I would like to find someone who complements my personality and who I can talk to about anything. Just for clarity, I am looking for someone who wants to have kids. If you don't, that's cool, I am just not the one for you. If you're interested in learning more, feel free to contact me. And not to state the obvious, but if you do contact me, it helps if you ask me something so that I can respond. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I spend most of time in the Galleria area and the Heights. I make several trips to New Orleans during the year and go to Florida at least once a year. I also enjoy traveling internationally as I did a study abroad program in London one summer.

College

Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is probably Italian or Cajun food. I've been working on expanding my culinary skills and like to try out new recipes. I also enjoy going to concerts, watching comedies, happy hours, riding my bike and usual girly stuff.

For fun

I love to go to concerts, watch college football, try new restaurants and travel. I can pretty much be entertained with anything that I do. Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is also important.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
A belief in God and being a good person is important to me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral