
GV27

30 year old man | Broadway, NC, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Sapiosexual

In his own words

I am intensely thoughtful. I love reading into the moment. Taking a snapshot of wherever I am and finding something enthralling about it. Most recently, that was a walk at Raven Rock, the leaves falling around me, a gentle breeze, and my own echoed whistle coming back to me with a massive rock wall acting as a dish. I'm positive I'm not the right guy for everyone. That's never been my intention anyway. I just try to enjoy every moment that I can, I love trying new things, putting myself in new situations, and enjoying this crazy spaceship we ride around on. I'm pretty damn shy in person. Frankly, that's probably my favorite thing about this whole online thing. Take it or leave it I suppose. I'm looking forward to getting to know people on here. It's a much more colorful selection than what I'm given near Fort Bragg (Fight the stereotype, fight the stereotype, fight the stereotype). So what do you say, spare a couple seconds for a message? :P

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cameo Art House, Carolina Ale House, Raven Rock, Redpoint, Wilmington, Charleston, Raliegh, Mellow Mushroom, to name a few.

College

The University of North Carolina at Pembroke, Pembroke, NC

Favorite things

Hokay, I like coded messages, music as stated above (along with some death cab when feeling lovey), frisbee golf, mountain biking, indoor rock climbing, beaches, forests, mountains, curvy roads with a fast car, doing things on a whim, and my fam :)

For fun

I love me some outdoors. Hiking, cycling, soon to be kayaking, and can't forget frisbee golf. I'm not particularly into sports, or TV really, but I love watching movies.

Last read

Last finished Anna Karenina, and working on The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn. Recently bought a Kindle to get back into reading and investigating some of the best books ever written.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference