

29 year old woman | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 40 miles of Costa Mesa, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Those who don't believe in magic will never find it

In her own words

Hey Handsome! The pop tart and the iPhone are two rectangles that changed my life. Im left handed and have 0- blood type, one of the .2% of the population. I have no rhythm but that doesnt stop me. I march to my own beat. I love to laugh especially at myself and can probably make you laugh too. Im a good girl. Don't say I didn't warn you. I'd love to race you down the hill...and Id be thrilled if i didnt I have to wait for you at the bottom. I put ice in my cereal. If you meet me I'll probably be wearing polka dots, lace or pearls with my jeans. I coach gymnastics for fun. I like an adventure and trying new things. When I read to myself, I talk in a British accent for fun. I'm grateful for so many things and know I'm blessed.I believe in I'm here for a reason. My dream job would be to take over John Walsh's position on Americas Most Wanted. I have a graduate degree in journalism from UNR...taught by wolves I like to say. My favorite meal is dessert. Its pretty much the way to my heart. I once got told I couldnt bring my ice cream cone into the gym. Nothing makes me feel more awkward than in person compliments. I got glasses when I was 1. I was hit in the head with a line drive baseball at a professional game. Baseball isn't my favorite sport. Ironically enough my favorite job was working as an MC for a triple A team. I'm a creative gift giver. I can laugh at myself. I get a lot of practice. I'm new to the area. No matter how hard I try, I have the handwritting of a 5-year-old. I have an irrational fear of frogs and jumping bugs. Gross! I'm no where near perfect but that keeps me striving and grateful for the concept of grace. My favorite show is Wipeout. I can often relate being so clumsy. I love to travel. I lived in London for 6 months. I believe in love. I know the power of storytelling. Cinderella is my Disney favorite. She's proof shoes can change your life. I love lists. Can you tell? First timer with online dating. I'm pretty social and outgoing but have had good luck finding a job, a place to live and a new bike online, So why not see if I can find a great guy too! However, Im confident in who I am and being single until I do. I want someone who doesn't need me but wants me because we'd both be better together. I want someone who will encourage me, challenge me and make me a better person! I'll gladly do the same! And Ill bet ill make you laugh a lot along the way! And id like him to kill all the spiders too! So if that's you, it's nice to "meet" you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The Magic Castle, Lake Tahoe, Costa Rica


Azusa Pacific University, Azusa, CA

Favorite things

writing, ruffles (not the chips), Settlers of Catan, Warby Parker's, bows, Dexter, pumpkin, ballet shoes, giraffes, hats, Apple, checking the mail, rain

Last read

The Influence of Persuasion and Crazy Love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Public Relations
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I live by faith and am grateful for the concept of grace.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.A in Interactive Journalism