
OIPROCS_465

36 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 28 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't pursue happiness - create it

In his own words

Just a little bit about myself. I work out 4-5 times a week. I'm intelligent, independent, spontaneous, witty, sarcastic, a gentleman, honest, loyal, caring, affectionate, romantic, organized, nice, clean, trustworthy, well mannered, driven, hard working, confident, goal and family oriented, laid back, outgoing, fun, and have a great sense of humor. I enjoy doing things like working out, running, playing sports, playing soccer, being outdoors, hiking, mountain biking, tennis, snowboarding, wakeboarding, dancing, cooking, BBQ's, bowling, playing pool, shooting range, going to the beach, drawing, working on cars computers the house and anything else I can get my hands on. Going to Las Vegas and Pechanga, playing Black Jack and Texas Holdem. I'm pretty much up for anything fun and adventurous, but can also stay home relax and watch some good movies. =D I would like to meet a nice and sweet down to earth woman, who is smart, fun and outgoing, has a good sense of humor, that is classy and sexy. Likes to work out and stay healthy. Someone with good morals and values.

His interests

Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel and spend time in Colorado. I really enjoy the restaurants in Atlanta and love exploring new places in Inman/Old Fourth Ward. I'm a bit of a foodie so I've got a lot of places I like and places I want to try

Favorite things

Do things outside like ride a bike or walk the beltline, ride dirt bikes, hang out at the park. Have nice dinners with good food. Hanging out with good friends and making memories.

For fun

I'm a big fan of adventure… I’m very curious and have a strong desire for learning/making lasting memories. I enjoy traveling to new places, trying new foods/restaurants..going to museums, trivia nights, sporting events, road trips, cook-outs, etc

Last read

The Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown. Currently reading "A Clash of Kings" from the GOT series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
develop, organize and implement systems improvements in the areas of resource development, personnel support, internal staff and volunteer communications
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Still trying to figure it out
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference