
TonBon85

29 year old man | Loudon, NH, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles of Belmont, NH

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello matchers!!

In his own words

Hey I'm Anthony. I'm Italian and I love my heritage. I have a passion for many things in life but while I'm in school I don't have time to do everything I like but there are many. I am getting my Electrical Engineering Degree for circuit boards and such (lots of math and physics). I literally love playing any sport from ping pong to soccer you name it. Fishing, hunting, anything outside including snowboarding. I own a 2006 Toyota Tacoma 6 speed and I love four wheeling just waiting to get a lift. I like to run and would love to have someone to go for runs with. If it's a nice day I'll be outside because it's a waste to waste a good day inside. I love climbing and site seeing but there are many places and things I have yet to see or do (sky diving). As far as traveling I have been to all surrounding states and as far as Virginia but I would like to get out and see more of the country and world. Another interesting thing is that I have a hobby that requires government permission to pursue (It involves things that go really fast and really high) I'll fill you in if you ask :) There are just so many things in life that I enjoy I guess I get bored easy and need many things to do haha. I even like to read but don't do it much because I read enough text books these days to kill me. I own a motorcycle so of course going for long rides is a must. I was a battle DJ for ten years and competed in NY for DMC. I have music production equipment to make beats so this is something I am passionate about but requires a lot of time to achieve so while I'm in school I put it on hold. If I had a family one day of course they would be my life and everything would revolve around them. I Iike Astronomy and looking at the planets and stars just need to get a nice telescope. My BA might just be in Astronomy and I might double with a BA in Electrical engineering. I waited to go back to school for a while partly because i didn't know exactly what to do and I wanted to have fun for a while and just work because I have extremely high will power and knew that I would go back when I was ready contrary to what people say! I have a passion to learn and love a challenge. I am a very passionate and compassionate person and love to laugh and tell jokes. I just want someone to enjoy the many things I do with me. There are so many things in life to enjoy and I can't sit back and let it pass me by. My main goal is to build a house or buy a nice one on some land that is kind of secluded because I value my privacy. if there is anything else you want to know let me know :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college