
pnwannabelle

26 year old woman | Richmond Beach, WA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles of Lynnwood, WA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cheers.

In her own words

Hello Seattle singles! First and foremost, I want to be very forthcoming about where I'm at it life. I am a mother to the most beautiful six year old girl on this earth. No, I am not biased. Motherhood has shown me love I didn't know existed. I like to think I handled becoming a mother at a very young age with a fair amount grace, maturity, and determination. Since finishing college, I work very very hard at a job I love to support my daughter and live a life I enjoy. Though I'm only 24, I am at a much different place in life than most of my 24 year old friends. My Friday nights hardly consist of going out to the bars. I have reached a point where life is steady, and now I'm ready for a serious relationship, marriage, and more kids. So here I am on Match, because between work and family life I don't get out enough to meet new people. For those of you who haven't hit the back arrow yet, here is a bit more about me. I'm a little shy, love to laugh, and try to surround myself with outgoing, spirited people to bring me out of my shell. When my kids are grown, I have a very strong desire to travel the world with my hubby. Ireland, Switzerland, UK, Australia, Scotland, South Africa, and Europe in general are at the top of my list. I am a self proclaimed foodie and food snob. Yes, I mainly shop at Trader Joes, Whole Foods, Central Market, PCC etc. Along with this comes my strong belief in the Paleo/Primal way of eating. I am very career driven and family driven, which I try to balance as best as I can. I have a strong belief and commitment to the ancient Orthodox faith, so finding a man with strong Christian values is very important. I am a very laid back person, except when it comes to my home. I'll admit I'm a little OCD, but I need and maintain a very neat, clean home. I am perfectly content with some good, light hearted, conservation during a walk in the evening, over a glass of wine and dessert, or while skimming the beach for seaglass. Netflix marathons on a Friday night with an ice cold beer after a long work week sounds about as good as it gets. Though I am simple, a little old fashioned, and moderately conservative, I do love my iPhone and all things Mac. I realize how blunt and almost unwelcoming this all sounds, but in reality I think my closest friends and family would describe me as extremely warm, sweet and without a mean bone in my body. I'm simply at a point in life where my expectations are outlooks are clear. I am looking for someone to live a full, satisfying life with me. I want to meet a man who is big hearted, fun, sets goals, giving, funny, dependable, loving, and wants to cherish his family. Must must must be a hard worker. You can easily charm me with simple old fashioned gestures and a humble disposition. Ultimately, I cannot wait to find someone to join me on this journey of life - filled with joy, hardships, love, sacrifice, and cherishing the many blessings. I have a lot of love to give.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vivace, Third Place Books, REI Seattle, Caffe Ladro, Target, Pike Place Market

Favorite things

Classic Music, Mumford & Sons, Muse, Lumineers, Fun, Snow Patrol, The Killers, Franz Ferdinand, The Postal Service, Death Cab For Cutie, Elliott Smith, Hot Hot Heat, Ben Kweller, Foster the People, Sufjan Stevens. Current Downton Abbey obsession.

For fun

Exploring PNW, day road trips, beach, picking berries, farmers markets, visiting organic/fresh farms, stores, and restaurants, thrift shopping, cooking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Queen Bee at national merchandising company with corporate offices based out of Seattle.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Orthodox Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree