
ruiner2003

29 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everyone says theyre looking for the man of their dreams, I know Im the man of someone's dreams

In his own words

I recently moved out here from Ohio about 10 months ago.I am a romantic and funny guy I miss the affection that being close with someone brings, someone to share fun times, new adventures and romantic moments with. Im not looking for any kind of random hookup or casual thing. I miss having something real and want something long lasting and meaningful with someone who I really just enjoy spending time with. I'm tired of the bar scene specifically here in PB but just all around. I just keep end up meeting people at bars who dont have any real substance. To be honest I feel a bit odd doing the whole online dating thing. But according to the hype 1 in 5 relationships start online, hah, so maybe I'm missing out on something! I guess I came out here to have a "new start" at my life. Ohio wasnt all that exciting. Im trying to find someone who I can get along with whos similar to me, fun, laid back, funny. I would like to make a romantic connection with someone, preferably long term. I guess I just want to find some good people in general. I want to make a great friend and build something real with them. Right now Im working for a Medical devices company. Its been slow meeting people after moving out here. I was initially out here taking care of my niece for my oldest brother and his wife, taking her to and from day care before and after work every-day. Having to help out with an infant has made making time for meeting people even harder. So all you single parents out there, I have a deeper respect for what it is you do now, and hell I was just helping out a couple and I was exhausted! But now theyre gone from Cali so Im doing what I can to build my life here now.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals, and animals adore me. Someone once told me a true test of character is whether you get along with animals. If its true I pass that test, but Im not sure I believe in the theory...but I am a good guy, so maybe its right

Political views

Non-conformist

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

TV: House, Top Chef, Its always sunny in philadelphia, Movies: Boondock saints, the Professional, Inglorious Basterds, Robin Hood: Men in tights, The Princess Bride....and many many more Music: far too much to name

For fun

Staying active, sports, rock climbing, the beach, the park, the gym, pretty much all of the standards.

Last read

My memoirs for my autobiography soon available in stores...kidding



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My job is pretty boring, its like the movie office space....but with no comedy associated with it. Its great if you need help with insomnia, just talking about it puts me to sleep
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference