

37 year old man | Centre City, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 100 miles of North Park, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be the change you wish to see in the world.

In his own words

Let me start off by saying.....I am on match to meet someone special. I have met some of my personal and professional goals and am ready to have something more. I think that I have alot to offer so....I am pretty picky. I am certainly not in a rush or anything like that, I just think that it is time to wander down that path, if you will. I am a extremely driven and hardworking person that values honesty, integrity, morals, and most of I have learned to appreciate the goodness in people and look past petty differences. I understand that there is so much more to do in this life than sweat the small stuff. I run a small corporation with 2 locations so my free time is quite precious to me. So, needless to say....I don't play games. I am pretty open minded and am willing to try aaaaaalmost anything.I enjoy traveling whether it just be a overnight trip to wine taste or a spur of the moment trip to vegas. I have lived is San Diego for about 10 years and love it. I am looking for a confident, vibrant, open minded, and intelligent woman that knows what she wants and is somewhat traditional. A great sense of humor is a plus as well. She should also be goal orientated and a lover of red wine...they go hand and hand. My match would have to love dogs cause I have two! I would like to meet someone that isnt afraid to try new things or afraid to act silly every now and then. Hope to hear from you!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

quality social, fluxx, tivoli, etc...I like to visit local pubs, see a movie(at home or the theater), or search out a cool new place to eat. If they are playing deep house, you will probably find me there.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

chicken parm, red wine, movies, scary things, sitting in front of the fireplace with my dogs, a woman that knows how to kiss, a clean house, fresh sheets, sitting on the beach in the sun, when my cell phone has no signal, my dirtbike, peaches,vanilla

For fun

I ride a lot of dirtbike, hike, and like the beach. Really, I just hate sitting at home doing nothing. Cooking dinner with a loved one over a nice bottle of wine is a lot of fun too.

Last read

rosetta stone japanese.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self Employed
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Spanish Chinese, Japanese, Tagalog, Urdu
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral