Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kj4192

34 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You! Out Of The Gene Pool - Now!

In her own words

I am a happy person that loves life...tall, athletic, fit, and looking for the same!! I just want to take life one day at a time without expectations and roll with the punches. Life is so good and I am hoping to surround myself with people who feel the same:) I've learned so much about myself over the past two years...recently pressed the reset button and I'm excited about the future! I am a single mom to the most adorable 5 pound chihuahua named Kathy Jo;) She's an incredible dog...and yes she's the typical ankle biter that shakes and barks, refuses to walk on a leash, but warms up quickly! I suppose I should also add that social tolerance and a sweet disposition are a must in anyone I date. I love people and very accepting of others, someone with a controlling, selfish nature, mean heart and a negative attitude need not apply:) Also, I just started learning to play the guitar and the mandolin! I'm still at the level of skill that requires ear plugs, but hoping that will change soon! :-) One more quick thing I should probably add...if you don't want children it probably won't work for us. I'm not one of those baby crazed, clock ticking women in their thirties desperate to have a litter of children and join the PTA, but I'd like the option of one or two with the right guy one day:)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Kathy Jo is the best! She's a tan chihuahua with the cutest personality but the worst breath EVER;) Also, just adopted a 7 wk old chi puppy to torture Kathy Jo while I'm working:) Her name is Debbie Jean. She's pretty awesome so far!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around town I really enjoy the atmosphere of trendy restaurants like The Senate and Anchor. I like going to Mt. Adams, Hyde Park, and Oakley for drinks with friends. As far as vacation, Cozumel, Punta Cana, Rome, and Venice to name a few.

Favorite things

Oversized microfiber pj's, comfy house shoes, Orbit gum, sherbet ice cream, oreos, flavored lip gloss, and sushi

For fun

I like going to the gym, gotta work the guns😜! I also enjoy wine night with the girls, and shopping of course...it's like hunting for chicks:)

Last read

Catching Fire



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference