Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

awestrum

28 year old man | Blaine, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello there, thanks for checking me out. My...

In his own words

Hello there, thanks for checking me out. My name is Andrew. I grew up in the Twin Cities and love living here. I now live in Blaine with my dog, Apollo. I adopted him back in 2008. I'm a big hockey fan. I try to get to as many Wild games as I can. When I'm not watching hockey, I really enjoy playing it. I skate two or three nights per week. I also golf twice a week with my Dad. We talk about work, other boring things, and baseball. Go Twinkies! I have a sense of humor. Did you pick up on it? Don't worry, it's there. I like to stay active and get out of the house frequently. There's a lot more to do off the couch than on the couch. That being said, I'm not going to pretend I don't like to veg out on the couch ever. Watching Netflix on my phone in bed is an OK way to fall asleep. I'm not looking for Miss Perfect, I know I'm certainly not Mr Perfect myself. You can check out my preferences for the "stereotypical" girl I'm looking for, but someone kind, that cares about herself and others would be a great start. A nice smile would be a bonus. Write me something nice. Andrew PS. I don't like to let my profession define me, but if you're curious, I'm the lead structural engineer for the Minneapolis branch of a nuclear industry engineering consulting firm. I can cook and clean up after myself too, so don't worry about me being a bum. [smiley face]

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

His name is Apollo and he's dying to meet you.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uptown, Target Field, Xcel Energy Center, anywhere I haven't been yet.

College

Valparaiso University, Valparaiso, IN

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much every kind of music. Love the Vikings, Twins, and Wild. Hockey and golf. Stouts and porters. Grilling up delicious steaks with green beans. A whole f'in bag of green beans. I don't even care if it's 2am.

For fun

Name an activity and I'm in...probably. Hockey, golf, softball, soccer, ultimate Frisbee, are up there on my common activities list. Movies, eating out, MN State Fair. Did I mention stouts and porters?

Last read

I recently re-read "How I Play Golf" by Tiger Woods. It's a once a year skim through before the season starts. Before that, The Hunger Games trilogy. Uh oh, I probably better read something soon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
If we met in person: "I'm unemployed." [your reaction here]. I add, "kidding, I'm an engineer. Don't worry, I'm not worthless. Let's continue our evening of liking each other."
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference