
carlos8902

41 year old man | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am from Chile and currently residing in...

In his own words

I am from Chile and currently residing in Houston, Texas. I very much enjoy sports; I play Soccer, Racquetball, and I mountain bike as well. (Yes, you can do that in Houston) I love climbing mountains so if I am not working, working out, or playing something; I will probably be found on top of a mountain somewhere. I have a career, which I love and is very important in my life. Not much into the bar scene, been there, done that but I enjoy being around people; I prefer doing something more interesting and active. But, I do enjoy nights out with the right person. Not looking for a daughter, nor a mother figure! Funny but ...just in case. An intelligent woman does something to me. I really enjoy conversation with people who I consider smart and inspiring. Definitively not looking for anyone who is too much into herself and her main goal in life is to not have a goal at all. (And someone who doesn't take care of her self...body and soul) If you have pictures with dead animal as trophies, I don't like you! Really! If you are active, there is a strong possibility that we could match. If you are not, its okay, but I am still very active...so, be sexy por favor! Being yourself, authentic, independent, active, character, sweetness, compassionate for your fellow humans and animals, laughing at my jokes (even if they are not funny! Haha) are very sexy characteristics (I think I am a feminist) Not looking for "Hook Ups" (not into catching anything) It would be awesome click with someone, we are all here for a reason. I am not a love junkie, a very happy human being and looking for someone who is at a similar point in life and will not settle for anything "less" (less meaning different than what i am looking for, not really less) If I see beauty, I will express it! I get along with 99.9 % of people I meet, I guess I am very laid back and look for the best on everyone (if you look for something wrong with people, you will find many things.. I prefer to look for the good things)

His interests

Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a miniature sheltie, her name is Peanut and she is the best dog on earth!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The outdoors!! But no fishing and hunting.

Favorite things

I do not watch TV unless there is a very good game on.. soccer or some playoff game. I do enjoy being outside!!

For fun

I enjoy reading, sports, the outdoors but not so much here in Houston for that.. I love the mountains and the beach)

Last read

Project Management textbooks, do they count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Engineering Project Scheduling
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
From Chile
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect all religions and faith. However, if you are some sort of religious fundamentalist (Isis, tongue speaking, etc... no gracias?)
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Scheduling Engineering Projects in the Petro-Chemical Industry.