Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DarrenK39

38 year old man | Conyers, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a friendly, open minded person , not to quick to judge a book by its cover. I'm thinking its the simplest things in life that bring ...

In his own words

I am a friendly, open minded person , not to quick to judge a book by its cover, things are not always as they appear I'm thinking its the simplest things in life that bring me the most. I work with special needs kids at a high school 3 miles from my house Guess I'm looking for a friend to share time an experiences More importantly that last conversation at night My girlfriend passed away back in March and it has left a significant void in my heart

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Jasper is my 3 year old chi winnie Jacob is my year and a half old black lab, boxer

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like the starbucks coffee and atmosphere. I used to enjoy clubs and bars when I was a kid, or young adult, but now I'm happy going to a resturant with friends or family.

College

Georgia Perimeter College, Decatur, GA

Favorite things

My favorite bands have always been Pink Floyd, Metallica, U2 , ( I know they are quite different) , but here recently my friends have got me into county. I like Jeopardy, Law and Order, Discovery Channel

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends on the weekends, we'll go to the lake, cook out , drink beer , carry on

Last read

I read magazines, Mens Health, Philadelphia Trumpet, National Geographic, and the newspaper on the internet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with special needs high school students
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from east TN to Conyers GA in 1983, being in the 1st grade, it did not take me long to loose the mountain accent, class mates gave me a tough time for it
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
presbyterian
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
graduated from highschool 1995