
azftbllcoach

38 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No BS. That's how I roll.

In his own words

I work hard and love what I do. I teach and coach football at a local high school and also teach at ASU. I am a die-hard ASU Football fan and yes, don't hate...I'm an Oakland Raiders fan too. I have a lot of friends who are loyal to me and I consider myself lucky to have them. I balance my personal life and work well. I'm looking for someone who can share in my passions and include me in hers. Family is important to me and plays a role in my life. I would like to have a family of my own when the time is right. I love dogs and have one of my own. In my free time I like to work on my car, build something in my house, or hang out with friends watching a game. I would like to meet someone with similar interests.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I'm a big guy so you would expect a big dog. Well, that's what I thought too. My little ball of hair exemplifies unconditional love. We can learn a lot from our dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to visit is Hawaii and secondly Las Vegas, mostly to people watch and get away for a weekend. When I can't get away, I like to walk around Old Town Scottsdale and grab a beer with friends.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Classic Rock (CCR), Rock (GNR, ACDC, Alice in Chains), Alternative (Shine Down, STP), and Old School Hip Hop (most 80's & 90's). Classic/exotic cars. I teach exercise and fitness, but I still like to hit the gym on my own. It's nice "me" time.

For fun

I like to go to football games, take a walking or driving tour around a new place, go out to lunch or dinner, grab a beer at the local bar or brew house.

Last read

Well, I read a lot of little things, but I'm about to dive into my new text for the university classes I teach. I have to stay ahead of the curve!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach and coach football at a local high school as well as teach at Arizona State University.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German/English
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up in the church but decided that I could live my life with good morals without trying to prove it to other people.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's degree in Education, a master's degree in Physical Education, and a certification in Science. I graduated from Arizona State University. GO DEVILS!