
jvgatormia

52 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I give in! Alright, after consistently bashing online dating a friend finally convinced me to try it out! so at least try everything once!

In his own words

I suppose this is the dreaded part of writting about yourself and who I am looking for. Well to start I am a Cubano/Amercian I have lived most of my life in the States, and consider myself very proud of my heritage while at the same time totally embrace the American culture. So in other words black beans and rice as good peace of apple pie. I am a professional, mature, self sufficient masculine man who is full of life who is drug/disease free, and would like to meet someone as me. By nature I'm preety easy going. I don't do the bar scene but I do enjoy dinners wether in or out, a good bottle of wine, or at the same time sitting back with chilling watching a good sport event. I am looking for a latin person (does not matter nationality) who speaks English and is self sufficient and enjoys the outdoors, sports, music, movies, culture, but at the same time can change a flat tire (Not that I can't), but I think you get my drift. Obviously chemistry is a big plus, especially in the bedroom, but more importantly I don't want a one night stand (we've all been there). I want the whole package. I am drug free/disease free. Only masculine men please! Thanks, and drop a line if interested. Tranquilo!

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been very fortunate to have travelled to many parts of the world, but my top three countries (and all for different reasons) are: 1. Israel 2. Turkey 3. Brazil

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

CNN

For fun

Dinning out, sport events, the movies, the beach, water sports, travel. But I also enjoy very much staying at home either reading or watching TV.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Hey there guys: I'm a professional, masculine, mature MAN who tries to enjoy life to the fullest. I enjoy all sports, but also enjoy the arts. I can get down and durty, but also do well in tux's.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college