
magicmark75

38 year old man | Saint Cloud, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are there any good women left out there??

In his own words

Hi. I am a 38 year old man that works in retail. I will start by saying I have a beautiful daughter. She is turning 8 this year and she is awesome. I spend a lot of time either working, or with her, leaving little time for much else. My weekends are where I try to maximize my time and find things to do that are fun and relaxing. I really want to find someone, a partner, to spend that time with. I can be a good partner to a good woman and treat her right. I am going to be honest throughout this profile, and hope that someone out there will appreciate my honesty. I am who I am and I want you to be who you are as well. I don't want there to be any feelings of being tricked or fooled about who we are. I am the type of guy who is most comfortable in shorts and a T-shirt, but I also look good in a shirt and tie. I love to watch football. I love the Magic, I love the beach, summertime, camping , fishing, swimming, grilling, live music, and having a beer with my friends and relaxing. I am looking for a woman who is comfortable in her own skin. I am not a guy who likes to go to clubs or any of that. I like nature and the outdoors, exploring new areas, mini vacations, etc. I want to find a woman who is looking for a serious relationship, and likes the same things and has similar interests. I am not perfect and I don't expect you to be. I'm not willing to settle for anybody, but I try not to judge a book by it's cover. I am quite average and I want an average woman. I believe that honesty and communication are important to a good relationship. I am ok with being single, but I really miss being in love. I hope to find that here . Thanks for reading!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I like pets in moderation. When you over do it, that's called "hoarding".

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like Florida's WEST coast beaches (love the white sand and clear blue water), I also like historic areas. Local hot spots? Planet Fitness, Citywalk, Downtown Disney, etc. Does anybody really read this?

Favorite things

I love American, Italian, Chinese, and Mexican/Spanish food. I love crime dramas, sci-fi, and comedy. I like most kinds of music. My mood determines what I listen to.

For fun

In my free time, I like to work out, I also like to talk with friends and chill and relax. I have a demanding job, so when I get time to relax, it's precious. I also like to go to the movies, read, and see live music.

Last read

Bringing Out The Best In People



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I have a good job and make good money. Like any job, it has it's ups and downs. It takes up a lot of my time, which is why I'm here.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference