
iceetea2

41 year old woman | Port Orange, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles of Casselberry, FL

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once! I'm all for enjoying life, loving well, and learning along the way.

In her own words

I am easy going and driven at the same time. I'm always in a pleasant mood, even on a deadline. I love meeting people and learning about other cultures, but I also deeply love my family and enjoy spending time at home. I am a singer and a musician, an avid reader, and I love mountain biking. I would most like to "match" with someone who enjoys the outdoors, but also appreciates fine dining, and loves to travel and explore! I would like to share some interests, but I would also like to learn about the interests of my "match". However, if you happen to sing and play an instrument, bonus! Most important, my match would be a man of strong character - his word is his bond. Please do not reach out if you are looking for a one night stand. That's not how I roll.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love Winter Park for the dining, wine and singing street performers. Love West Palm for the combination of all that with a gorgeous beach. I love the beach, rain or shine. Love the theme parks for the roller coasters and their awesome shows!

College

Seminole Community College, Sanford, FL

Favorite things

Sushi is awesome! I love French Provincial antiques and lighting. My favorite movies are Pretty in Pink, The Matrix, Stars Wars, all super hero movies, and La Vie en Rose. I am a musician, so I love singer-songwriters. I like riding 4-wheelers too!

For fun

I love exploring and I also enjoy totally chilling out. I would enjoy a day soaking up rays on the beach as much as I would like a day out in the water learning to surf. Or a day on the trail on my mountain bike as much as watching a movie marathon.

Last read

Text books! But I love history books, and I read fitness and finance magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Besides being a professional singer, for the last 20 years I ran a gymnastics program. Deciding to expand my horizons, I passed that business on and I am now in school full time, for International Business/Finance.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
As my mother told it, I am Hungarian, Welsh and American Indian (Blackfoot) or her side, and Dutch, English and also American Indian (Sioux) on my father's side. BOTH my parents were Williams when they married. So all my relatives have the same name!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and would want to date someone with a similar value/belief system. However, I do not always find myself well suited in a standard congregation since I believe God is all about LOVE, and the church misses that point very often!
Languages: English English, German, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree
I married right out of high school (graduated at 17 and married 10 days after 18), so I never attended college. After raising my daughter as a single mom since 96' and running gymnastics companies, I am excited to finally begin earning my degree!