
Dast0319

29 year old woman | La Grange Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem!

In her own words

I'm a competitive person who's got a big heart and is loyal, honest, and hard working. I'm dedicated to my job, but believe in "work hard, play hard". I enjoy sports (soccer is my favorite), books, museums, travel, movies, music, a few select tv shows, hanging out with my friends and family, and am up for almost anything! I currently play soccer on a team based out of Argo, IL and run to for fun. I also enjoy rock climbing whenever I get the chance. I'm from a big family and we're a very close group. I was born and raised Catholic and my faith means a lot to me, but I'm not the type to preach at others. I love to spend time with my friends, playing sports, working out, hanging out, etc. I also like to read and some of my favorites include Harry Potter, Dan Brown's novels, and anything about World War II and the American Revolutionary War. I like country music, but can be found listening to everything from Creed to Cher to Steven Curtis Chapman to Disney movie sound tracks. I like to watch NCIS, Deadliest Catch, and old re-runs of MASH and I Love Lucy. I'm an athletic trainer (think of the people who run out on the field to take take of injured pro athletes)/physician extender for an orthopaedic surgeon, so I work a lot, but I love what I do and the people I care for. There's nothing more rewarding than helping people get their lives back. I'm looking for someone who has similar interests that isn't afraid of my competitive and outspoken nature & can go "toe to toe" with me. They need to be honest above all else. If you think you we have a lot of things in common, message me!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Palmer's Place, Ryan's

College

Benedictine University, Lisle, IL

Favorite things

soccer, Harry Potter, the beach, country music, & just having fun

For fun

soccer, rock climbing, running, music, reading, movies, hanging out with friends

Last read

Inferno by Dan Brown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Athletic Trainer/Physician Extender in orthpaedics/sports medicine
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Roman Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have an MBA with a concentration in health care administration, a BA in athletic training with a minor in fitness management, and a orthopaedic technology certificate.