
gregerous

33 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
toes in the water, a ss in the sand.

In his own words

i've done it all and finally decided what i want to do until i get old. my friends would say im extremely resourceful, generous, and the party catalyst. i'm pretty well travelled, educated *working on more*, patriotic, and fun to be around. im just like you...i figured what could match.com hurt? as long as noone I know see's me here. haha. i'd give my family and friends my last dollar, the shirt off my back, the keys to my car, and nothing but sarcasm for the inconvenience. i was in the military and am happy to be done. i fly small planes for fun, have a motorcycle that i never get to ride, and love playing with powertools. but i also want to pick out your colors at the mac counter, explore the culinary world, and spend a lazy sunday at south coast. I guess im just looking for a partner in crime. i think its funny how 99% of the women here are like, don't bother messaging me if you have a picture of yourself with no shirt on...but those same girls have pictures of themselves with their boobs duct taped together leaning way forward...im not complaining though. anyway, im opinionated but completely non judgmental so, drop me a line already.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

im a restaurant snob, so i can think of a million crazy places in LA, but in-n-out and ruth's chris are my faves. i like calm bars without blairing music

Favorite things

my dog gus...he's a miniature dachshund who thinks he's chuck liddell.

For fun

I love fixing things around the house, flying airplanes, coming up with culinary masterpieces, washing the car, sushi mexican italian in that order. I'm all about the Dodgers and can't wait for more Dexter, Californication, & Entourage

Last read

i wikipedia/google something everyday. a lot of biology nonsense, and maxim to feel young.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
firm believer in karma.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference