
mpsid

29 year old man | Middle City West, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 30 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to Philly need someone to show me around!

In his own words

Well to start things off, I just moved to philly a couple of months ago from Texas, so I'm still trying to find my way around the city. I would describe myself as a down to earth southern gentlemen, who has integrity, manners and a one- of- a-kind personality. I have learned life the hard way but this has made me to be the person I am today, which is accomplished, highly motivated and goal oriented individual. I have built a solid foundation for myself and now I want to find the right person to share it with. I go through life with the motto that the glass is half full. I have taught myself to be patient with life and roll with the adventures it throws your way. I have a very good relationship with my family and hope my match would have the same. I enjoy laughing, joking and being sarcastic sometimes rudely sarcastic. I love learning about new things and taking on new challenges. People say chivalry is dead I say that BS your parents didn't raise you right! If I could time travel I would go back to the 50-60's where people had morals, ethics and values. You could say I still carry those dogmas in my life, so the best way to describe my personality is an old fashion type of guy with a open mind to modern day realities. I would like to find someone who can challenge me and push me when I don't think I go anymore or to place I would have never pushed myself too! Someone who complements my points of view in life but will still oppose when needed. I want someone who is spontaneous, adventures, caring, smart, independent, genuine, funny, has morals, and is outgoing! Someone I can tease and be teased back, with no hurt feelings.The most important quality is, you must be appreciative, life is to short to live any other way. I alway feel like these question eras put you on the spot.. so if you have any other question just ask!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

They usually stay at my parents house

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Europe, Austin, TX, Rittenhouse sq area

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I dont get to watch TV much, so when I do I enjoy watching link-tv, science channel and national geographic. They usually have some retty good shows on. I like mindless shows too but only in small doses.

For fun

Traveling (3 trips in mind Asia, the carnival, and running with the bulls), paint balling (speedball competitively), tennis, golf, hunting, riding bikes, cooking, skiing, night swims, going to the museums, zoos, beaches, water sports and sailing.

Last read

Work stuff which is engineer book and they can be pretty dry.. haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I really love my profession, I work in the oil and gas sector.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father is from Greece
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
I'll explain later