

32 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-34

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Simply looking to share memories with the one...

In his own words

Simply looking to share memories with the one person going forward. I am very happy with my career, health, and social life. One thing is lacking. I am not perfect but have alot to offer, if you feel the same lets meet.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I found a pit puppy in a bar late one night 7 years ago while in PA. I could not find the owner for two weeks so I took her home to NY with me. Lilly now keeps my parents company. (Good Pet Story?)

Favorite hot spots

During the summer I hit up long beach, or the Hampton's almost every weekend, I like to be a beach bum. During the winter I enjoy exploring new lounges around NYC.

Favorite things

My Brother, dog, parents, old friends, singing, and playing in rugby tournaments. Conversation of new, abstract ideas.

For fun

I enjoy eating out at new places around the city, playing sports or working out, music, movies.

Last read

I am career minded and always studying for designations. So I read textbooks, ha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I travel to different offices around the country for the audits. Would enjoy some company when I'm at good locations : ) I travel often for work, I have been to over 20 countries.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My Dad is Italian, mom is Greek. I am absolutely American though.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have 2 bachelors, one in Accounting, one in Business Administration. After being a bored accountant I went back to school for my MBA in finance.