
scubas526

50 year old man | West Valley, NY, USA | Seeking women 42-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a pretty simple, down to earth kind of...

In his own words

I'm a pretty simple, down to earth kind of guy. There is little I won't do for someone that respects, appreciates and treats me as their equal. As the saying goes, the skies the limit! I'll cook three course meals for you, bakes desserts from scratch (no out of box baking for this guy), repair your car, repair or remodel your home and shower you with love and affection. I'm a firm believer in "You get what you give". You want to grab my attention, it's starts with a warm, friendly, outgoing personality. Looks are nothing more than pretty wrapping paper, it's what's inside that matters most to me. I don't care if you look like a model if you are self absorbed, egotistical, materialistic, snobby or rude. I've messaged several women on this site to try and start a conversation, compliment them on a photo or their profile only to be ignored. For those of you guilty of this, I thank you for not wasting my time on someone undeserving of me! Now if you are looking for an Adonis with washboard abs, I'm not your guy. I do happen to feel I am in pretty good shape for a guy my age, I don't have a "beer gut" and am by no means overweight. I have always taken pride in my physical appearance not only because I feel good about myself but I feel I owe it to the person I am with to look good and be healthy. What's attracts me to women. Well . . . . . . . . I'm a guy, lol. But seriously, the first thing I will notice on a woman is her eyes and smile. Both are good indicators of ones personality and neither can be covered up with makeup or clothes. I am partial to long dark hair but it is not a must. Like me, I would want a partner that takes pride in themselves to include their appearance. I understand at our age, mother nature changes our bodies. Things aren't where they used to be but many use that or blame having children as an excuse or crutch for being overweight. We all must take responsibility for our actions and appearance for only we can control them. This will be my last update as I am done with paying for a dating site. I have gotten little in return for my investment and frankly, I don't see why I should have to pay to see who is interested in me or have a conversation with someone. This is America after all and we have the freedom of speech yet this site sees it appropriate to charge us for this right.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

I like Birds

I have a Ball python named Apollo. I grew up with cats and dogs so I have no problem with either of them, I just don't put them on the same level as humans. They are pets, simple as that and they do not belong on my couch, loveseat, bed etc.

Favorite hot spots

The woods in the fall, love the smells and colors! Any place can be a "favorite" hot spot if it is with the one you love.

Favorite things

Spending time with family, my grand kids and friends. I love to hunt but it is more about being one with and enjoying nature and quality time with my sons than it is the harvesting of an animal.

For fun

I can have fun doing just about anything. It's not about what I'm doing but with whom I experiencing it with. I enjoy cooking, baking, doing car or home repairs, going for walks or hikes, hunting/fishing and going out to dinner or a movie.

Last read

Dead or Alive - Tom Clancy, Hawke - Ted Bell, Kill Alex Cross - James Patterson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school