

35 year old woman | Winter Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Off the market right now, good luck finding your Matches!

In her own words

Hey there! I am originally from the Boston area. I tend to be a little shy at first but once I come out of my shell I'm a big talker (what do you expect from an Italian girl from Boston?) Give me a drink or 3 and shyness is gone! Looking to meet some cool people who can carry an intelligent conversation with me and who can make me laugh. I am attracted to funny guys, what's the point in being uptight and stuffy all the time. I'm looking to meet someone that likes to go out and have some fun, low key or out on the town. I need to surround myself with people who have positive energy rather then constant negativity because that stuff is toxic! I am Italian so of corse by nature I am VERY close with my family. They are always my strenghth and support and we have a good time together. So, someone that values family is a must. I can be witty and sarcastic, but always in good fun. I can take a joke and have thick skin. I am not a Barbie Doll and I know I am not a princess (although it's nice to be treated like one once in awhile)......I'm just a normal, professional, down to earth missy. I am not needing a man to finacially support me nor do I expect to carry a man. Looking for someone who doesn't live with their parents,has a mode of transportation, a career or job, and who is open minded and doesn't judge a book before reading every chapter first. I have had a weight loss surgery, lost 112 pounds so far. I live a healthy lifestyle and am in the gym 4 days a week, but I am still a work in progress! I am now active, outgoing, and happy. I am good at making "my man" the center and giving my all. Just looking for someone to give that to. Serious new friends feel free to apply within. However, a smoker is a deal breaker and I have zero tolerance for liars......I'm an open book though so don't be afraid to chat with me, I am a talker, good listener, drama free, and i don't bite Ciao ; )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

4 year old Shih Tzu named Bailey who is the love of mylife.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love warm places. Would like to do more weekend getaways and see more of what Florida has to offer. Love to cruise, Rome was breathtaking......just like to go and see new things.


Salem State College, Salem, MA

Favorite things

Movies, fire pits, beer, margaritas, comfy couches, cooking, cuddling, beach, bowling, put put, gym, camping, a good makeout session........Want to do: try fishing, take drives to get lost & see what I find, try jetskies, learn to shoot

For fun

I am always up for whatever. I used to live "in a bubble" so i am not good at making the plans all the time, but I love to have a good time. I am usually pretty open to new ideas

Last read

Fifty Shades of Gray (what women didn't? ) Nothing too serious, light hearted reads for me after a long crazy 12 hour shift is what I need........that or a cold beer!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse.....I can save your life!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral